Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
266 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
266 reviews
5227
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diego Bellini on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 09:39 AM
It has been now 4 years since I’m going to Anderson Family Dental. I am always happy to go there, very friendly atmosphere, more important excellent and professional service. Would recommend to everybody!
Marie Frejnik on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 01:34 AM
Went in with extreme anxiety today. Had a crown that needed to be replaced and a cavity that had to be taken care of. The nerves in my mouth are weird so things do not usually numb properly when having dental procedures done. This dentist, hands down is the best I have ever been to. He made sure I was completely numb, asking and verifying before he started. Also, to my amazement, they made my new crown in less than an hour. I was expecting a temporary crown, having to come back a different day..... Same day turnaround... Amazing! They exceeded my expectations in every way. They have the newest technology, nicest employees and are easy to get to. They recently moved from a plaza off 76th... t...  more>>
Michelle Mazola on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 00:28 AM
I’ve been a patient for years. I just had a cleaning with a hygienist I’ve never had before, Jennifer. Absolutely great experience. Thank you! Highly recommend Anderson Family Dental.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Stephen Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:05 AM
1st time in today and will never go anywhere else, from the front desk to the people behind the scenes, you all rock. Thank you for taking the pain away. back again soon. :-)
Dyan Goeller on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 13:07 PM
I am so happy to have found Anderson Family Dental. I haven’t had the opportunity to meet Dr. Anderson yet but was so pleased with the hygienist, front desk help and Dr. Dwan for my scheduled appointment. I referred my sister to see Doctor Anderson and she too was pleased. She made an appointment for her young adult daughter and the appointment went great. My husband had his first appointment with the hygienist and Dr Anderson this evening and was also very satisfied. Thank you for your awesome service and care. I look forward to long relationship in the care of our dental needs.
I worked 13 years in dentistry and the hygienist was so accommodating and patient in taking the time for me to vi
...  more>>
Jan Arens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:06 PM
A visit to Dr. Anderson’s office is like coming out of the Dark Ages into a whole new world of modern dentistry...no pain, amazing up to date efficient equipment, a great staff and a kind and excellent Dentist!
Jodie Rebillot on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:40 PM
I needed to have a new crown on one of my teeth. Dr. Anderson, removed the old crown, took out the old filling, removed the cavity, refilled the tooth and put a new crown on in an hour. I was super impressed. They do all their own crowns in the office. No getting a temporary crown and then having to come back for the real one. They are so friendly there and talk to you and explain what they are doing. I have never been so impressed with a dentist. Thank you. I love your new digs!
Jodie Rebillot
Business Response:

Hi Jodie! We are so happy we could take care of your dental needs for you here at Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the opportunity to be your dentist of choice! :)

Carlotta Zezza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:30 AM
Another great experience at Anderson Family Dental! Everyone is so friendly there. A real family environment! Dr. Anderson, where were you 50 years again when I was growing up LOL!
Business Response:

Hi Carlotta! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the opportunity to care for you and your family! We look forward to seeing you again! :)

Diego Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 19:07 PM
Excelente atención y calidez humana, muy buena atención y orientación en el trato con el paciente
Business Response:

Hi Diego! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the kind words and opportunity to be your dentist!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.