Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
280 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(125) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

Lux White Dental Group
5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

4 people are looking at this business

Endodontic Associates
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

D

(262) 432-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Lakeside Endodontics
5.0
(7) · Dental

1245 Cheyenne Ave Suite 104

(262) 377-2668

2 people are looking at this business

Heritage Dental Group
5.0
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994

2 people are looking at this business

Huck Dental
5.0
(55) · Dental

10625 W. North Ave Suite 320

(414) 774-5020

4 people are looking at this business

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
280 reviews
5241
  
410
  
30
  
25
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Sullivan on Facebook

a month ago

01/27/2020, 05:25 AM
Everyone that I met was professional and friendly. I have high anxiety and the dentist explained to me what he was doing and answered all my questions and concerns. The facility was welcoming, up to date, and very clean. I will be going back for all my cleanings and dental work here in the future, and I have recommended my spouse and other family members to come here
Kaitlin Dobson on Facebook

3 months ago

12/11/2019, 08:59 AM
I just had my first cleaning, and I was very nervous switching to a new hygienist and dentist, but I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say!! Everyone is so friendly!! The facility is so so so clean and organized. They are up to date on the latest radiology equipment and dental equipment!! they have fantastic hours for real working people! (I work in healthcare and appreciate these things so much!!) I can honestly say I have never “enjoyed” a dental cleaning, but today, I did! Looking forward to a long relationship with your facility!!
Brian Stout on Facebook

3 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:43 AM
Awesome place. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lauren Kessler on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:38 AM
Amazing and friendly staff! I loved the ease of scheduling and the wide range of available appointment times. I will definitely be returning!
Susie Hoffman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:05 AM
I've had two crowns done so far, and Dr. Anderson started my implant today. Awesome experiences with all of my visits! The are extremely personable, knowledgeable and share the procedures step by step with you. I couldn't ask for more.
Saif Hammami on Facebook

8 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:07 AM
Be aware don’t go there. It’s the worst experience ever we had. After initial screening they ask you for more screening so more charges. Anyway the dentist accepted my wife’s case and was assigned to one of the family speciality dentists. She was in crazy pain and she needed urgent care. We waited few days till her appointment day. We went there, the dentist he started looking and he doesn’t know what’s the case. After few minutes he said I can’t take this case. Why did you accept it form the beginning then? They wasted our time and my wife was in terrible pain. I don’t recommend this dental place for anybody and I wish to give them 0star.
Sara Tynan on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:33 AM
friendly staff, knowledgeable and don't try to talk you into services and extras like some other places do. I'll be back. I chipped a tooth and needed a cleaning, they got me in right away! Thank you 😊
Mark J Dohring on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 10:47 AM
Great place.. Most people hate going to the Dentist, I use to. They are so professional and care about u and ensure u r taken care of properly.
Christina M. Holthaus on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:56 AM
Fast and efficient! Gentle. Beautiful office. Friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.