Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
251 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
251 reviews
5216
  
49
  
30
  
24
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Kessler on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 01:38 AM
Amazing and friendly staff! I loved the ease of scheduling and the wide range of available appointment times. I will definitely be returning!
Susie Hoffman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:05 AM
I've had two crowns done so far, and Dr. Anderson started my implant today. Awesome experiences with all of my visits! The are extremely personable, knowledgeable and share the procedures step by step with you. I couldn't ask for more.
Saif Hammami on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:07 AM
Be aware don’t go there. It’s the worst experience ever we had. After initial screening they ask you for more screening so more charges. Anyway the dentist accepted my wife’s case and was assigned to one of the family speciality dentists. She was in crazy pain and she needed urgent care. We waited few days till her appointment day. We went there, the dentist he started looking and he doesn’t know what’s the case. After few minutes he said I can’t take this case. Why did you accept it form the beginning then? They wasted our time and my wife was in terrible pain. I don’t recommend this dental place for anybody and I wish to give them 0star.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sara Tynan on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:33 AM
friendly staff, knowledgeable and don't try to talk you into services and extras like some other places do. I'll be back. I chipped a tooth and needed a cleaning, they got me in right away! Thank you 😊
Mark J Dohring on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 10:47 AM
Great place.. Most people hate going to the Dentist, I use to. They are so professional and care about u and ensure u r taken care of properly.
Christina M. Holthaus on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:56 AM
Fast and efficient! Gentle. Beautiful office. Friendly staff.
Douglas Quisenberry on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 07:19 AM
I am so grateful and can not Express enough how awesome these guys are. I have been to many dentists in my life and I can tell you they are the best. Thank you for giving me the ability to eat food again and helping me. If I can afford it, I will be flying to Wisconsin for my future dental needs. Thank you!
Diego Bellini on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 09:39 AM
It has been now 4 years since I’m going to Anderson Family Dental. I am always happy to go there, very friendly atmosphere, more important excellent and professional service. Would recommend to everybody!
Marie Frejnik on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:34 AM
Went in with extreme anxiety today. Had a crown that needed to be replaced and a cavity that had to be taken care of. The nerves in my mouth are weird so things do not usually numb properly when having dental procedures done. This dentist, hands down is the best I have ever been to. He made sure I was completely numb, asking and verifying before he started. Also, to my amazement, they made my new crown in less than an hour. I was expecting a temporary crown, having to come back a different day..... Same day turnaround... Amazing! They exceeded my expectations in every way. They have the newest technology, nicest employees and are easy to get to. They recently moved from a plaza off 76th... t...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.