Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles A Clements

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Dental|Kingsville, TX 78363

About

Specialties We are a general family practice, yet the extensive advanced training required to be a Master in the Academy of General Dentistry allows us to provide advanced services in all phases of dentistry including: Implant Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Reconstructive Dentistry Orthodontics Endodontics (Root Canal) Oral Surgery Periodontics (Gum treatment) As a result, we very rarely have to refer a patient to a specialist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
forrest.patton on Superpages

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 18:22 PM
A fantastic dentist and person. I started seeing Dr. Clements in 1985. I just recently had a crown replaced that he did at that time. How many crowns last over 30 years? Dr. Clements is also rated as an MAGD (Master of the Academy of General Dentistry). Google it ....1100 extra hours of training required, 400 of which have to be "hands on". Less than 10% of the dentists in the world have this rating. He is more expensive than a "regular" dentist. But you get what you pay for. Just like doctors in any discipline....the best ones cost more. Plus, his equipment is far more advanced that found in most dental offices. I have had a couple of VERY difficult dental issues over the years.. Dr. Clemen...  more>>
Charles Clements DDS on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2013, 00:09 AM
suzy.1862 on Superpages

7 years ago

11/15/2011, 02:22 AM
Dr. C.A. Clements & Staff DEFINATELY Earned my business! GREAT office with impressive professionalism to match. I am a 49 year old women who went to this office in August 2010 for a consultation on much needed dental work. (braces). I was afraid to make the move. The caring and encouragement he & his staff provided through the process showed me that people really do care about other people. My oral health has improved nearly 100%, as a result. I am loving my teeth these days & have received numerous comps. I cannot thank u all enough! Sooooo .... Thank U ..."Thank U Very Much" ! :-)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lynelle H. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 13:46 PM
Meets my high standards
I would like to give a patient personal opinion of my experience in choosing Dr. Clements as my personal dentist. There are three things that come to mind as I type this and which I consider, at least to me, to be of utmost importance when I visit a dentist; in this case Dr. Clements.
First and foremost is putting a patient at ease upon arrival, of keeping them waiting too long, and once in the chair, to explain what is going to happen on that particular day concerning the patient. Dr. Clements’ staff does an excellent job in this department, and I must say that all of them are ALWAYS very pleasant and cordial! Next, of course, comes the dentist, and Dr. Clements’ app
...  more>>
sallysayles on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 11:09 AM
Cure for my fear of dentists – Growing up, I had frightening experiences with a dentist, so I was always uneasy about going to dentists. No more. Dr. Clements and his staff have always been very friendly, professional and easy to work with. I am 59, currently have braces, and the experience has been a good one. They truly "cater to chickens!"
TXValleyGirl on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 06:02 AM
Great choice for personal dentist – I would like to give a patient personal opinion of my experience in choosing Dr. Clements as my personal dentist. There are three things that come to mind as I type this and which I consider, at least to me, to be of utmost importance when I visit a dentist; in this case Dr. Clements.
First and foremost is putting a patient at ease upon arrival, of keeping them waiting too long, and once in the chair, to explain what is going to happen on that particular day concerning the patient. Dr. Clements
Guest33286 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/07/2011, 03:14 AM
Great office to go to! Dr. Clements and his staff are great and make you feel at home. This is a wonderful office with that small town feel! He is great with my kids which as a mother makes me feel very confidant recomending him to you and your family!
Guest01466 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/01/2010, 06:42 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Clements for over 20 yrs. I have always been anxious in the dental chair especially about injections. I was put totally at ease with his ability to give painless injections! The dental work that I have had done while under his care has been excellent and of very high quality! If you are in need of a dental home or know of anyone who is, this is the place to go!
Bosnmate on Superpages

9 years ago

06/18/2010, 13:29 PM
Having been a patient of Dr. Clements for over 20 years, I can tell you that if you are looking for a dentist who is caring, thorough, and painless, this is the office for you. I love the fact that EVERYTHING is explained to me, including the cost, BEFORE any treatment is done. No surprises. No pain, either! Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. I feel like I am visiting friends when I have an appointment. The office is beautiful. The waiting room looks like someone's living room. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.