Logo White

Charles A Clements

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Dental|Kingsville, TX 78363

About

Specialties We are a general family practice, yet the extensive advanced training required to be a Master in the Academy of General Dentistry allows us to provide advanced services in all phases of dentistry including: Implant Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Reconstructive Dentistry Orthodontics Endodontics (Root Canal) Oral Surgery Periodontics (Gum treatment) As a result, we very rarely have to refer a patient to a specialist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
40 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2013, 00:05 AM
on JudysBook

7 years ago

10/21/2011, 13:10 PM
Meets my high standards
I would like to give a patient personal opinion of my experience in choosing Dr. Clements as my personal dentist. There are three things that come to mind as I type this and which I consider, at least to me, to be of utmost importance when I visit a dentist; in this case Dr. Clements.
First and foremost is putting a patient at ease upon arrival, of keeping them waiting too long, and once in the chair, to explain what is going to happen on that particular day concerning the patient. Dr. Clements’ staff does an excellent job in this department, and I must say that all of them are ALWAYS very pleasant and cordial! Next, of course, comes the dentist, and Dr. Clements’ app
...  more>>
on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2011, 11:10 AM
Cure for my fear of dentists – Growing up, I had frightening experiences with a dentist, so I was always uneasy about going to dentists. No more. Dr. Clements and his staff have always been very friendly, professional and easy to work with. I am 59, currently have braces, and the experience has been a good one. They truly "cater to chickens!"
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2011, 06:10 AM
Great choice for personal dentist – I would like to give a patient personal opinion of my experience in choosing Dr. Clements as my personal dentist. There are three things that come to mind as I type this and which I consider, at least to me, to be of utmost importance when I visit a dentist; in this case Dr. Clements.
First and foremost is putting a patient at ease upon arrival, of keeping them waiting too long, and once in the chair, to explain what is going to happen on that particular day concerning the patient. Dr. Clements
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.