Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charismatic Entertainment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Audio/Visual Equipment Rental|Glen Mills, PA 19342

816 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills, PA 19342

(267) 294-4403

https://charismaticentertainment.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

600 Bowes Rd #26

(416) 878-1254
5.0
(34) · DJs

2725 West Canyon Avenue

(619) 246-2325
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

150 Pinellas Bayway S

(855) 366-6932
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

28275 Three Notch Rd

(301) 290-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

4609 New Horizon Blvd #6

(661) 665-8055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Hospitality

5696 Peachtree Pkwy Suite 215

(770) 582-0525
About

CHARISMATIC ENTERTAINMENT Everyone remembers two things about a wedding — the taste of the food, and the quality of the entertainment! While we can’t cater your reception, we can make your entertainment absolutely unforgettable! And it doesn’t just stop at weddings- we’re ready for any party, any time! With over 18 years of professional DJ experience and state of the art entertainment options like photobooths, games, karaoke, lighting and DJ and MC services, our professional company is prepared to bring your wedding, Sweet 16, party or corporate event to the next level!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Cannon on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:29 AM
I attended one of my old high school friends wedding in January. Charismatic Entertainment was providing the party beats. I got to meet and shake hands with Kenny, the owner. Let me tell you, give this guy 15 seconds of your time and he make it to your top 5 favorite people. Kenny, you guys did awesome!
Jamie O'Brien DiRenzo on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:32 AM
We have hired Ken and his team for several events and they are always a huge hit. They are super professional and do a great job with the guests. We love the personalized print-outs that he creates for each event. I would highly recommend Charismatic Entertainment!
Dawn Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2020, 00:46 AM
We just had a benefit on Saturday and Wednesday I found out, for whatever reason, our original DJ (not with this company) couldn't do it. I messaged Ken late Wednesday night and by Thursday morning we were back on track! He sent us DJ Stevie who did a great job. Background music during raffles and improvisational music during unplanned head shaving (cancer benefit) was spectacular and fun. Would definitely recommend Charismatic Entertainment and looking forward to using them again!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gabriel Prox Menashe on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 00:09 AM
Great staff - very knowledgeable !! Highly recommend. Also very involved in the community. Thank you for outstanding service!
Mary Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2019, 00:54 AM
It's the best when it comes to entertainment. It isfor everyone young or old.
Letitia Velez on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:21 AM
Hello. I wanted to take a moment to shout out Kenny for a outstanding job at a event i worked recently as the photographer. He was a pleasure to work along side , most importantly the way he worked the crowd was fantastic. He was outgoing and a crowd pleaser. He was even funny which is important in entertainment of any kind. Definitely highly recommended.
Maureen Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 02:23 AM
Charismatic provided the interactive photo booth for my wedding and my guests loved it!! They were so easy to work with and I highly recommend them.
Kristy Witter-Snelgrove on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Absolutely fantastic! Ken did a great job with our event, entirely of young teenagers, and the kids loved him!! Would highly recommend him for any event!
Tabatha Burden on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 02:00 AM
This was a great experience the owner Ken was so professional and down to earth. The pictures were great quality my guest were having a great time using the photo booth i highly recommend the inflatable and charismatic Entrainment
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.