Logo White
Watch Demo

Chappel's Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Contractors|Carol Stream, IL 60188

470 Mission St #12, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 668-3466

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

United Refrigeration
5.0
(2) · Contractors

222 James St

(630) 521-9100
Ket Home Services
5.0
(31) · Contractors

17913 W Winnebago Dr

(847) 772-8193

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Temp Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

920 Greenlee St # A

(815) 568-2883

1 person is looking at this business

Benny's Heating and Air Conditioner
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2175 Jordan Ln

(224) 339-2536

5 people are looking at this business

Barengo's Heating & Refrigeration
5.0
(10) · Contractors

4906 24th Ave

(262) 654-3563
Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning of Twin Cities West
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917

About

Contact us now to learn how a reliable new comfort system from American Standard Heating & Air Conditioning can make your home more efficient & comfortable and deliver cleaner air for your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn A Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 14:11 PM
I am so pleased with Chappels, and the great service
I have the clean and check every 6 mo, and Brad is an
excellent and thorough job.
This is an excellent company, which I have had the pleasure
of doing business with over 15 years.
Carolyn Davis
Tricia Leguizamon Zoha on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 05:36 AM
I had Chappel out for AC repair on a crazy hot weekend 7 months ago, and just had them out today to repair my furnace during the coldest day of the year. Everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and professional, and they were able to provide service in a very reasonable time period- even same day in this instance! I know who I will be calling next time I need AC or furnace repair!
Mary Sheehan Zumbrock on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2018, 09:45 AM
Brad was hear late afternoon. Arrived five minutes after we talked to him. Fixed problem in under an hour. Had part we needed on the truck. Explained everything. Very knowledgeable and personable.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sergio Bertoncello on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 01:45 AM
I have been struggling to find a reliable heating and AC service company that I can rely on and provides great customer service. I think I found them.
Service tech was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Everyone in the office was very friendly.
Highly recommend them.
Rob Konzelman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2018, 09:05 AM
Experts the their field. Not just a sales rep that trying to get the most out of you. They explain what needs to be done and other things that can help with home energy usage.
Denise Long Hauser on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2018, 04:36 AM
Fantastic service. Brad was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend, especially if you value using local service companies.
Laura La Pointe-Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:23 AM
Just had a new furnace, water heater, thermostat and air conditioning coil put in. The guys were the best!. Brad and the guys did an amazing job. They were professional, courteous, cleaned up after they were finished and were just great to deal with. I highly recommend them!
William Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:19 AM
I want to give a shout out to Chappels and the technician Brad Norberg who performed the service work on my moms furnace this morning. I spoke with him over the phone after his diagnosis and he was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with.I could not of picked a better company to deal with.5 stars to Chappels and Brad.Thank You
Laura Gates Keogh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:35 AM
I am SO happy with the service I get from Chappels! They have been servicing my furnace, AC and generator for over 6 years. Phil, Dwight and all their technicians are reliable, dependable and they review with me any work that needs to be done or part that needs to be replaced prior to starting anything. They also fixed a big problem that I've had since I purchased my home - the second level wasn't cooling off - a significant difference in temperature from one floor to the next. Dwight completed a home performance test and worked his magic and the problem was solved! HIGHLY recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Laura, we are so happy to be able to fix problems and get you a good nights sleep in a comfortable room and to service your heating and cooling system.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.