Logo White
Watch Demo

Chappel’s Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Contractors|Carol Stream, IL 60188

470 Mission St, Ste 12, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 668-3466

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Schneider Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6 Carol Ct

(630) 425-6434
Ket Home Services
5.0
(31) · Contractors

17913 W Winnebago Dr

(847) 772-8193

4 people are looking at this business

United Refrigeration
5.0
(2) · Contractors

222 James St

(630) 521-9100

2 people are looking at this business

Ragano Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(33) · Contractors

35 Sangra Ct.

(847) 352-6376

4 people are looking at this business

Progressive Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1244 Karl Ct

(847) 487-4328

About

Contact us now to learn how a reliable new comfort system from American Standard Heating & Air Conditioning can make your home more efficient & comfortable and deliver cleaner air for your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Gapinski on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:03 AM
We have used Chappels since 1999 and never thought about using anyone else. Reliable! Hard working! Always trust worthy.
Tom Kepka on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:03 AM
For many years, Chappel's has been our heating and a/c company. They have done regular maintenance and Phil has also come more than once to help us with an untimely problem. This week, with an excessive heat watch looming, our old air conditioner final said, “No more.” Dwight, Brad and the staff at Chappel’s worked a few little miracles to get us cooling with a new air conditioner even faced with some unforeseen obstacles. Chappel's Heating and Cooling has always provided us with professional, trustworthy service, and I highly recommend them.
Donna Pheneger on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:28 AM
The two major things we like about Chappel's is the quality service and their integrity. They have worked on our furnace and air conditioner for over 20 years. They do excellent work and always put their customer needs first.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carolyn A Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:53 AM
I am so pleased with Chappels, and the great service
I have the clean and check every 6 mo, and Brad is an
excellent and thorough job.
This is an excellent company, which I have had the pleasure
of doing business with over 15 years.
Carolyn Davis
Tricia Leguizamon Zoha on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:28 AM
I had Chappel out for AC repair on a crazy hot weekend 7 months ago, and just had them out today to repair my furnace during the coldest day of the year. Everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and professional, and they were able to provide service in a very reasonable time period- even same day in this instance! I know who I will be calling next time I need AC or furnace repair!
Mary Sheehan Zumbrock on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 01:09 AM
Brad was hear late afternoon. Arrived five minutes after we talked to him. Fixed problem in under an hour. Had part we needed on the truck. Explained everything. Very knowledgeable and personable.
Sergio Bertoncello on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:40 AM
I have been struggling to find a reliable heating and AC service company that I can rely on and provides great customer service. I think I found them.
Service tech was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Everyone in the office was very friendly.
Highly recommend them.
Rob Konzelman on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 02:42 AM
Experts the their field. Not just a sales rep that trying to get the most out of you. They explain what needs to be done and other things that can help with home energy usage.
Denise Long Hauser on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:10 AM
Fantastic service. Brad was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend, especially if you value using local service companies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.