Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapman's Magic Occasions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Magicians|Newport News, VA 23608

227 Whitewater Dr, Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 595-5917

http://www.chapmansmagic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

* Party with the Pros * Always Clean and Well Maintained * Prices Include Secure Set-up and Breakdown * Most Packages Include On Site Staff People Experienced With Busy Crowds!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Koski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:47 AM
yet again Chapman's magic has made for a great harvest festival. Thanks to all your crew for being great with the kids
Shanae St Louis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 13:22 PM
Mr.Randy did a great job for my daughter’s 9th birthday party.
Larry Volz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:37 AM
Randy's awesome. Very professional, great attractions and a genuinely nice guy to work with.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Faye Sarner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:14 AM
Randy is a wonderful entertainer and an all around nice guy! I have seen him perform many times, and never tired of watching the same tricks because of the way he interacts with the audience. He’s especially good with children. Hire him, or go see one of his shows.... You won’t be disappointed.
Beneline Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:24 AM
Thank you to the wonderful crew at Chapman’s Magic for always being so professional! We have used them for many of our school events! They are always early to arrive and well prepared!
Aaron Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 13:08 PM
Charles T Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 06:45 AM
nice guy good company! He's a one stop shop for all your entertainment needs and goes above an beyond to make every customer happy.
Tracy Clark Chipman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 11:10 AM
Best event planners I have ever worked with!!! Mr. Chapman sincerely cared that I was happy and that our little kiddos had the best time of their lives!!! He is passionate about FUN!!! I will use him and only him for all future parties. He's simply THE BEST!!!!!
Rebekkah Bonnett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 08:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.