Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Chanhassen, MN 55317

7915 Stone Creek Dr #110, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 938-7838

https://chanvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

200 N 2nd St

(612) 333-4406
About

We specialize in finding the right vacuum to fit your specific cleaning needs, with over 50 different vacuums to choose from. In our store we also have a full service department where we work on all makes and models of vacuum cleaners, including Central Vacuum. Come to us for your other vacuum needs as well. Like Bags, Belts, Filters and Parts. Professional Carpet Cleaning also Available. Call or Visit us Today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Jenkins review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Amy Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 07:45 AM
What a great experience! Friendly and engaged, was refreshing to spend some time learning about what I was purchasing and sharing some personal (non-vacuum) experiences. It was nice to spend some money at a family owned business with people who talked with me as a human being and not just a 💲 Also, used my new Riccar upright vacuum immediately upon getting home - ❤️❤️. You were right, I am in love 😍😂 Thanks so much!
Randie Cook review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Randie Cook on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:02 AM
It was such an awesome experience working with Mike. He knows vacuums and the industry. I walked out with a lightweight Riccar upright which I think I am really going to like. He is very friendly and knows his stuff. I highly recommend this business!!
Jody Wendt review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Jody Wendt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:09 AM
I had a great experience with Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center! They provide great service and really care about their customers. I stopped in to have them look at a Hoover vacuum and Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for vacuum repairs.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Laurie M Hull review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Laurie M Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 05:41 AM
We purchased two amazing vacuums from here!! Great price, great service and shipping was fast, and the products have been cleaning our home for years!!
Abbey Kathryn Leach review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Abbey Kathryn Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 08:31 AM
WOW! I RECENTLY HAD MY MIELE VACUUM CLEANER SERVICE HERE. MIKE WAS SO HELPFUL AND HONEST!!!! I DROPPED MY VACUUM OFF AND HE HAD AN ANSWER ON WHY IT WASN'T WORKING THE SAME DAY. HE ORDERED THE PARTS AND I HAD IT BACK 2 DAYS LATER! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. MIKE AND MAX WE'RE VERY FRIENDLY AND WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. CAN YOU BELIEVE THEY'VE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR OVER 30 YEARS?! I CAN, THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU GIVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS AGAIN MIKE! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK. WONDERFUL PLACE TO WORK WITH!
Mark Wetzel review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Mark Wetzel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:31 AM
Great products and great family! Always a pleasure doing business with the Baileys.
Shawna Burdick review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Shawna Burdick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:23 AM
I just love the this store! The staff is friendly and helpful! Thanks for helping me get the best equipment for my cleaning service!!
Eric Weinhandl review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Eric Weinhandl on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 08:00 AM
The new power broom (228) on my Miele is fantastic. Thanks for getting my vac refurbished!
Lindsey Koop Eberhard review for Chanhassen Vacuum Sales Center
Lindsey Koop Eberhard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:24 AM
Brought my vacuum in for a tune up and it runs like new! Staff was helpful and friendly and I had my vacuum back in less than 24 hours!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.