Logo White
Watch Demo

Chandrahas Agarwal, MD, FACC

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8287 White Oak Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 476-0808

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Chandrahas Agarwal, MD is a cardiology specialist in Rancho Cucamonga, CA and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Gajra Raja Medical College, Jiwaji University in 1983 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Eckstein on Healthgrades

16 days ago

11/23/2019, 03:54 AM
Just had my first visit with Dr. Agarwal and was thoroughly impressed. Took an appropriate amount of time, answered all questions, knowledgable and thorough. Staff was pleasant, friendly and efficient. Rare to find in the health care system today. Grateful to my friend for recommending this doctor.
Karen M. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:25 AM
I have gone to 2 other cardiologists that did not take my complaints seriously. Dr. Agarwal took the time to actually listen to me regarding my symptoms and come up with a plan. He had me wear a heart monitor that proved my symptoms did exist and he treated me accordingly. I feel 100 % better and my heart is no longer racing and making me feel exhausted. He is an excellent doctor and has a kind and caring soul.
Sarah G. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 12:57 PM
Everything about this experience was pleasant and professional. The office staff went out of their way to ease my anxiety and make me comfortable. Dr. Agarwal was friendly and thorough in his explanations. He was able to do the tests I needed on the first appointment and gave me the results the same day. He was friendly and caring. I recommend him without hesitation.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 12:58 PM
I called two different cardiologists and were given appointments three to four weeks out. I called Dr. Agarwal and even though his normal office hours were booked he came in just to see me. He was very thorough and did the tests I needed. I left with the results in hand. His office staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very straightforward and explained everything to my satisfaction. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 08:24 AM
I was having some chest discomfort and called his office for an appointment. He got me in the same day in the afternoon. I had a stress test done and needed further testing (angiogram) which he scheduled right away. I had multiple stents put in and I do believe he saved my life with his swift actions. He was very caring and explained everything thoroughly. I appreciated his sense of humor to try and dissipate my anxiety. I highly recommend him
GLM on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:05 AM
Sought the help of Dr. Agarwal after experiencing some chest pain and high blood pressure issues. He quickly took the necessary steps to understand my concerns and identify my condition. Fortunately I was able to be treated with medication and he was very patient to make sure I got the exact type and dosage I needed. I continue to be monitored by Dr. Agarwal and would highly recommend him (and have) to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Bill M. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 07:05 AM
Dr. Agarwal has been my cardiologist for over 15 years. He is always attentive and addresses my concerns in a thoughtful and thorough manner. Anna in his office is great, very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend him!
Dan Edwards on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/16/2018, 07:50 AM
Excellent bedside manner, was very thorough and honest without ordering a lot of unnecessary tests. Office staff was very cheerful and helpful. I received my test results later the same day by a phone call from him, not one of his office staff. Made me feel very comfortable while recommending lifestyle changes that are attainable.
Thomas on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/27/2018, 09:23 AM
Very thorough exam, took care of the tests I needed on my first appointment. He was very caring and compassionate.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.