Logo White
Watch Demo

Chams Lebanese Cuisine

Own this business?
4.8
355 reviews
|Restaurants|Parkersburg, WV 26101

610 Market St, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 428-2730

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Hummus, Fattoush, Cham's Special, Rizqallahs's Mixed Grill Special.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
355 reviews
5293
  
439
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy R Mills on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:42 AM
The hummus is amazing! I usually don’t like Baklava, but I can’t get enough of theirs! Yummy!
Laura Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:17 AM
This place was amazing, not what I expected from a smaller town at all! Great family run restaurant, best Lebanese food I think I've ever had.
Crystal Curtis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:09 AM
Excellent food, very friendly staff. 10/10 would recommend. Will return when in town!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dana C Bartlett on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:49 AM
I love Chams. Food is delicious. Restaurant is very neat and clean. People are very friendly. They never disappoint.
Trish Kelly-Riley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 03:41 AM
Delicious food, great service, good prices... my FAVORITE lunch take out in town!
Cassi Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 02:21 AM
My husband and I just ate here for the first time and LOVED it!!! Very delicious food and very friendly staff. We will definitely be coming back and also telling others to check it out.
Sunnie Trickett on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:36 AM
best hummus. great service. nice family place.
Mary Beth Slane on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 02:31 AM
A great meal surrounded by great people. The owners make you feel like part of the family. So welcoming and kind! And the food was phenomenal.
Sandra Osbourne Adkins on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 02:10 AM
Great food! Lovely and welcoming owners.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.