Logo White
Watch Demo

Chams Lebanese Cuisine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
522 reviews
|Lebanese|Parkersburg, WV 26101

610 Market St, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 428-2730

https://chams.food-24h.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Hummus, Fattoush, Cham's Special, Rizqallahs's Mixed Grill Special.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
522 reviews
5411
  
459
  
37
  
22
  
15
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 361 Reviews4.7Google
  • 161 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Greynolds on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 01:56 AM
Wonderful people who put love into their food.
Sarina Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:58 AM
We tried it for the first time today and really enjoyed it. The owners were very kind, and the food was delicious and seasoned perfectly.
Stephanie Gant on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 17:30 PM
Always met with a smile, good service and great food
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jorie Philippi Kennedy on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 15:47 PM
food is always fresh and delicious. service is great. friendly welcoming atmosphere.
Terry Cheuvront on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 16:01 PM
Awsome owners! Delicious Lebanese cuisine.
Benjamin Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 06:45 AM
My first time here, on the recommendation of my father-in-law and mother-in-law, and I’m already in love. I spent many years abroad as a child (Thailand, The Netherlands, etc.), and the food here brings back many warm memories. I specifically ordered the Shish Taouk (lightly curried chicken skewers served on a bed of seasoned rice), and if it is emblematic of the other cuisine on the menu, nothing will disappoint. I can not recommend this restaurant enough.
Rob Wade on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:49 AM
Always a pleasant experience
Matthew Sunshine on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 06:08 AM
Hummus, fattoush salad, Falafel wrap- all my favorites!
Franc Vitte on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:38 AM
good service. Excellent food. The hummus is spoken highly of and made fresh every day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.