Logo White
Watch Demo

Chams Lebanese Cuisine

Own this business?
4.8
360 reviews
|Restaurants|Parkersburg, WV 26101

610 Market St, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 428-2730

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Hummus, Fattoush, Cham's Special, Rizqallahs's Mixed Grill Special.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
360 reviews
5281
  
439
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 156 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

12/20/2019, 06:45 AM
My first time here, on the recommendation of my father-in-law and mother-in-law, and I’m already in love. I spent many years abroad as a child (Thailand, The Netherlands, etc.), and the food here brings back many warm memories. I specifically ordered the Shish Taouk (lightly curried chicken skewers served on a bed of seasoned rice), and if it is emblematic of the other cuisine on the menu, nothing will disappoint. I can not recommend this restaurant enough.
Rob Wade on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:49 AM
Always a pleasant experience
Matthew Sunshine on Facebook

3 months ago

11/22/2019, 06:08 AM
Hummus, fattoush salad, Falafel wrap- all my favorites!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Franc Vitte on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:38 AM
good service. Excellent food. The hummus is spoken highly of and made fresh every day.
Luke Peters on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2019, 06:44 AM
Always fresh, wonderful taste, quick friendly service, and you can feel the love!
Samantha Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:15 AM
Went here for the first time and it was amazing! Highly recommend!
Libby Best on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 08:23 AM
True Lebanese food! The best hummus ever. Homemade flat bread to dip in it. The owners are so nice. The food is just wonderful.
Yvonne Rachelle on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:20 AM
Great food and even better people that own this fantastic restaurant! It was a pleasant surprise to find this restaurant in Parkersburg. Highly recommend!
Robin Blair Anthony on Facebook

6 months ago

08/16/2019, 07:51 AM
Daily specials are awesome and everything is always fresh and good. Love it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.