Logo White
Watch Demo

Champion Shoe Repair

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Norwalk, CT 06855

61 Van Zant St, Ste 4, Norwalk, CT 06855

(203) 838-1481

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Monroe Shoe Repair
4.9
(21) · Consumer Services

12 Stage Rd # 1

(845) 783-6325

4 people are looking at this business

Yakub Shoe Repair
4.8
(130) · Consumer Services

229 Sullivan St #1

(212) 673-6230

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specify At all leather work ,shoes ,boots ,clean suede ,cleaning Ugg boots, zippers,jackets,purses,briefcases, suitcases

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Weinberger on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 15:37 PM
Took a very expensive pair of shoes from Hawley Lane in because the heels were run down. He did a great job replacing them!
Christina Sideris on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:12 AM
Sent my shoes all the way from Pennsylvania to get repaired and they came back fixed and better than new! Highly recommend Kosta for all your shoe needs
John Saltourides on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:31 AM
Kosta was able to repair my boots in a very quick period of time (2 Days). Great quality of work and a great price! Satisfied!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shelley Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 14:41 PM
Kosta does a GREAT job on all my shoes. I brought him a new pair of strappy sandals that were actually made wrong and were too big. The buckle was on the inside of my ankle. He realized they put the left strap on the right shoe and the right strap on the left shoe. Weird. He totally fixed them and custom fit them to my foot. Every shoe I bring him, he fixes to perfection and makes them like new (boots, men's dress shoes, sandals, heals, whatever I bring him). Thank you, Kosta!
Jennifer Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:20 AM
Katrina Mitsas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 17:04 PM
Fotini Koytsimani on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 17:44 PM
Grigoris Lemonas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 06:16 AM
Ryan Pramer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 20:51 PM
My go to spot for shoe repair. 4 soles replaced have always loved the results. Prices 1/2 of NYC with same quality. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.