Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chambersburg Skydiving Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Skydiving|Chambersburg, PA 17201

3506 Airport Rd, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 264-1111

https://www.financeflick.com/?skipEmail=1&q=&tp1=2PO12C4N4&tp2=skydivingcenter.net&tp3=lve&custom_tags=%7B%22merge_pid%22%3A%22%22%2C%22gcat%22%3A%22Reference%20%3E%20General%20Reference%20%3E%20Time%20%26%20Calendars%22%7D

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are in Maryland, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C. or Northern Virginia we are your skydiving destination. Chambersburg Skydiving Center is the only full service skydiving center in South Central Pennsylvania. Chambersburg Skydiving Center is conveniently located just 5 miles from Interstate 81 and less than a one hour drive from Frederick, Md., Hagerstown, Md., Martinsburg, Wv. and Harrisburg, Pa. Chambersburg Skydiving Center is the place to go for Tandem Skydiving, Accelerated Freefall Skydiving, Static Line Skydiving and Instructor Assisted Deployment Skydiving. It is one of the oldest drop zones in the United States. Thousands of jumps are made here annually.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
565
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Hay on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2020, 12:22 PM
the people and flying at 120 mile an hr before the shoot opens. what a rush!!!! thank you Chambersburg skydiving center
Tasha Allen on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 02:00 AM
You guys are the real deal. Professional Skydiving at its best.
LeeAnn Simonson Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 02:06 AM
Excellent instructors, Seasoned/professional pilot, top notch gear. Well done.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kat Lynerd Chidester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:10 AM
My husband and stepson had an AMAZING experience jumping today! They are already looking forward to going again.
Lillianna Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:40 AM
Had a great experience skydiving with these guys!! Not your typical skydiving outfit.. you not only get to skydive but get your first official jump toward becoming certified yourself.. safety is top notch.. as it should be... you have the opportunity to pull the chute your self and steer the canopy!!! can’t wait til I can go again!!! Hopefully soon!!! I WILL be back
Mary Estock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:24 AM
Haven’t jumped yet but if I did this would be the place. The way they talk about the safety of their jumps lets me know they put that first.
Pamela Wills Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 11:10 AM
I had an amazing experience. All the staff was very friendly, encouraging and very safety minded. Thank you Mark and Rhonda, you were awesome. I would recommend this center to everyone.
Wanda Dunlop on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 05:48 AM
From start to finish it was an amazing experience. Staff was very friendly and polite and encouraging. I would recommend this center to anyone. Thanks JR!
William Stearns on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:38 AM
An amazing experience and the entire staff was friendly, welcoming and eager for us to learn. I enjoyed the jump and spending time with the crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.