Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chambersburg Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
397 reviews
|Hospitals|Chambersburg, PA 17201

112 N 7th St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 267-3000

https://www.wellspan.org/offices-locations/wellspan-chambersburg-hospital

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(47) · Healthcare

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
4.5
(44) · Healthcare

186 Eastern Blvd N

(301) 302-7837
4.4
(169) · Veterinarians

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
About

Chambersburg Hospital is a Hospital in Chambersburg, PA. This facility has 257 total beds, of which 229 are certified. This facility has been rated 1 time, with an average patient rating of 5.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
397 reviews
5129
  
458
  
326
  
218
  
1137
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Simon Melendez review for Chambersburg Hospital
Carmen Simon Melendez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 16:45 PM
My mom has been there several times & I must say the nurses are great & treated her so good.
Trudy Walker-Mays review for Chambersburg Hospital
Trudy Walker-Mays on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 15:18 PM
Our pediatric nurses Jilland Tracy were GREAT! Dr Colli was very thorough and informative. Jyst an all around WONDERFUL experience, considering! Thank you all�
Christine Thompson review for Chambersburg Hospital
Christine Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:04 AM
This hospital has poor staff! They don't know what the hell they are talking about or what to do. The doctor and the nurse(I had two.. one was an intern, who was sweet) were so gongho about getting their job done when they weren't even doing their job! If I were you I'd go to Waynesboro Hospital instead of Chambersburg!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Denise Ash-Herold review for Chambersburg Hospital
Denise Ash-Herold on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:25 AM
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to care for my daughter which meant alot to me as she was scared to death... They joked with her and pampered her through the whole out patient procedure. Her doctor was just a wonderful and we are truly grateful for your care.
Shar Miller review for Chambersburg Hospital
Shar Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Friese review for Chambersburg Hospital
Pat Friese on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 14:29 PM
Mike Hildebrand review for Chambersburg Hospital
Mike Hildebrand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 12:37 PM
It would have been 5 but I spent six and a half hours there for a touch of vertigo and dehydration one thing that bothered me is that you doctors and nurses just disappear
Deb Woods review for Chambersburg Hospital
Deb Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 12:31 PM
Apo Paul Bittinger review for Chambersburg Hospital
Apo Paul Bittinger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.