Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chambersburg Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
397 reviews
|Hospitals|Chambersburg, PA 17201

112 N 7th St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 267-3000

https://www.wellspan.org/offices-locations/wellspan-chambersburg-hospital

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(47) · Healthcare

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
4.5
(44) · Healthcare

186 Eastern Blvd N

(301) 302-7837
4.4
(169) · Veterinarians

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
About

Chambersburg Hospital is a Hospital in Chambersburg, PA. This facility has 257 total beds, of which 229 are certified. This facility has been rated 1 time, with an average patient rating of 5.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
397 reviews
5129
  
458
  
326
  
218
  
1137
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyn Showe-Rowland review for Chambersburg Hospital
Lyn Showe-Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:03 AM
Elizabeth R. Bennett review for Chambersburg Hospital
Elizabeth R. Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 10:26 AM
They are OK with doing MRI. My dad went in Sunday morning to get his knee stuff done. Very good staff as my dad reported. I hope you guys do a good job though the coming years.
Melissa Peterson review for Chambersburg Hospital
Melissa Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 16:14 PM
My father had an emergency and they had doctors and a team ready as soon as we got there. They transferred him fast to Hershey medical center where he got the help he needed. Thank you to everyone there.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
America Crabill review for Chambersburg Hospital
America Crabill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 12:40 PM
October 2, 2017 I found out I was pregnant (approximately 4 weeks). October 7, 2017 I began to have cramping and spotting. I went to the e.r. right after work. I was so early it was hard to tell what was happening they took my HCG levels so I could follow up with my doctor in 48 hours. October 9, 2017 I went for my follow up my levels had risen, but not enough to be a viable pregnancy. They let me know to expect a miscarriage. I was disappointed, but I knew this happened to s...Continue Reading
Jonathan Appleby review for Chambersburg Hospital
Jonathan Appleby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:30 AM
Helen McCurdy review for Chambersburg Hospital
Helen McCurdy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:58 AM
Scott Neil review for Chambersburg Hospital
Scott Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 20:11 PM
Worst experience I've ever had. I'll just die before I come back here
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Zeger review for Chambersburg Hospital
Stacy Zeger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:56 PM
Why would you close your lab on a Saturday morning for computer upgrades? We ran the whole way to Chambersburg from where we live in Mercersburg to get lab work done because we work through the week. Only to find it closed for a computer upgrade. REALLY??? Why wouldn't this be done at night or after you close at 12? THANKS FOR THINKING OF YOUR PATIENTS!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Wentzel Henderson review for Chambersburg Hospital
Jennifer Wentzel Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.