Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chambersburg Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
397 reviews
|Hospitals|Chambersburg, PA 17201

112 N 7th St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 267-3000

https://www.wellspan.org/offices-locations/wellspan-chambersburg-hospital

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(47) · Healthcare

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
4.5
(44) · Healthcare

186 Eastern Blvd N

(301) 302-7837
4.4
(169) · Veterinarians

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
About

Chambersburg Hospital is a Hospital in Chambersburg, PA. This facility has 257 total beds, of which 229 are certified. This facility has been rated 1 time, with an average patient rating of 5.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
397 reviews
5129
  
458
  
326
  
218
  
1137
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Melius review for Chambersburg Hospital
Brianna Melius on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 13:46 PM
Everyone in the labor and delivery apartment was wonderful. Especially Maureen she was a life changer!! Made my experience so wonderful.
Margaret Lee Kendall review for Chambersburg Hospital
Margaret Lee Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 20:56 PM
My 1 year old granddaughter fell off a couch and whacked the back of her head on the edge of a coffee table. of course, as soon as my daughter got there to pick her up and heard this, she went right to the ER to get her checked out. The PA in triage REFUSED TO CHECK HER HEAD WITH AN XRAY. Talked to my daughter like she was stupid and said that bump was probably there yesterday. SERIOUSLY??! I THINK MY DAUGHTER KNOWS HER BABY BETTER THAN YOU!!! We WILL be reporting this to the medical board!!!
Janis Jones review for Chambersburg Hospital
Janis Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 17:51 PM
Don't get lab work done here if you have Aetna insurance they charge way more than Quest lab for some reason!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jane Bussard review for Chambersburg Hospital
Jane Bussard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:24 AM
We can’t say enough good about the care my husband received during his two-day stay this week. In the CCU, excellence prevails. Thank you so very much for all you did for Ed.
Emilia Swiger review for Chambersburg Hospital
Emilia Swiger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:33 PM
Waiting since 5 to see the hospitalist... 6 hours and counting.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayleigh Tyler review for Chambersburg Hospital
Kayleigh Tyler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:19 AM
I just wanna shout out the nurses in CCU on the 1st floor. Words cant even begin to express how thankful my family and I are for you guys. You took such amazing care of my grandfather until his very last breath! Becky, Matt, Angie, Erin - just to name a few. I'm sorry I can't remember all of you. I'm so thankful he had you all! You all deserve so much praise! Although he's gone, I know he's smiling down on the care he got. THANK YOU!
Chelsea Bonilla review for Chambersburg Hospital
Chelsea Bonilla on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:06 AM
I was sent from urgent care to the hospital and they got me right into a room little behold I had to wait 2 1/2 hours and 3 call bells to see a doctor! Then he was a jerk when he came in! Didn't know anything about my pass medical history! More to story we will see what happens I'm still sitting here 3 hours later without anything being done to me still!!!! Hate this place
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Reiff review for Chambersburg Hospital
Amanda Reiff on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:19 AM
Haven't seen a nurse in 4hrs. And she is to be on hourly care. I have been helping her to the bathroom. The trash is overflowing.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Sluser Walter review for Chambersburg Hospital
Judy Sluser Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:14 PM
My best friend's husband had an allergic reaction to an IV antibiotic yesterday evening. He turned lobster red. I saw the photo. 14 hours later he has NOT been seen by a doctor or treated for the allergic reaction. How is this good medical care? He is an in-patient and I was told there is ONE doctor for the whole hospital.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.