Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chambersburg Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
398 reviews
|Hospitals|Chambersburg, PA 17201

112 N 7th St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 267-3000

https://www.wellspan.org/offices-locations/wellspan-chambersburg-hospital

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(47) · Healthcare

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(44) · Healthcare

186 Eastern Blvd N

(301) 302-7837
4.4
(169) · Veterinarians

6 N Progress Ave

(717) 652-0713
About

Chambersburg Hospital is a Hospital in Chambersburg, PA. This facility has 257 total beds, of which 229 are certified. This facility has been rated 1 time, with an average patient rating of 5.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
398 reviews
5129
  
458
  
326
  
218
  
1138
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Keck review for Chambersburg Hospital
Jeff Keck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 05:04 AM
Just had my gallbladder removed and would like to thank every single employee for an OUTSTANDING JOB !!!
Allison Myers review for Chambersburg Hospital
Allison Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 15:07 PM
saved me and my babies life 💕
Judy Phillips review for Chambersburg Hospital
Judy Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 12:21 PM
yes I highly recommend the wound clinic at the hospital. Very professional and pleasant people.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather Lee review for Chambersburg Hospital
Heather Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 10:50 AM
Delivered 2 out of 3 babies there. Great staff and nurses!! The nicu was amazing!!
Richard Keckler review for Chambersburg Hospital
Richard Keckler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 12:24 PM
home away from home,great care saved me twice
Debbie Leydig review for Chambersburg Hospital
Debbie Leydig on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 04:53 AM
I had very good care there from the ER to my room to the nurses and doctors and RN to aids and food has come a long way very good just couldn’t eat it with my problem. A special thanks for making my stay tolerable while in pain.
Cody Statler review for Chambersburg Hospital
Cody Statler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:24 AM
your staff is rude, your doctors give you a 1 minute bs spiel about how there's nothing they can do to help, and then slap you with that hefty bill, the only reason I go to Chambersburg is convenience, but that's not a good enough reason any longer. you guys really need to get it together
Steve Lipovsky Sr. review for Chambersburg Hospital
Steve Lipovsky Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 13:03 PM
I was treated for heart problems. They were wonderful...
Marie Hill review for Chambersburg Hospital
Marie Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:36 AM
I only chose this hospital.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.