Logo White
Watch Demo

Chambers Training Academy

Claimed
4.4
58 reviews
|Education|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

11909 Main St, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 940-2906

https://chamberstrngacademy.vpweb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Empowering One Student at a Time

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
58 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.4Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Ford on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 21:51 PM
If I could give Chambers Training Academy 100 stars, I would! I just finished the Nurse Aide program and I had the best experience. Mrs. Chambers will make sure you have all of the supplies and skills necessary to succeed and become an amazing healthcare professional! I feel extremely prepared to begin my career and I’m so grateful for all of the hard work and dedication that Mrs. Chambers puts in to see her students achieve their goals. You will get back everything you put in and more and have a great time while you’re doing it!
Shinika Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:32 AM
I attended the Nurse aide program there and I’m glad I did! Ms chambers made sure you passed and that nobody was left behind. I definitely would tell someone who lives in or near the Fredericksburg area to go there.
Ann Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:02 AM
It’s a good school to go to if u want to get in Medical field u just got to want to do it
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stephen Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:01 AM
Katelynn Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:22 AM
Read the FINE PRINT of your contract and make sure you GET A COPY. I'm being conned out of $2,200 for a class I never even attended. DO NOT GO HERE, THEY JUST WANT YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:22 AM
Kim Gibbs Arvinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 09:06 AM
Chambers Training Academy is a great school to learn book knowledge and hands on skills.
Glenda Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:55 AM
Still L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:52 AM
The program was great. However there was no externship in place then or now. I keep calling to check if there is one in place or in the working, she would refer me to a place who did not have a position for phlebotomy, extern or internship (the run around). I was then told that the phlebotomy program was offering a externship well it was not an externship it was to shadow an employee, and that I would be notified for the next available opening. I have yet to hear back. Although the teacher was awesome that does not help me find a job in the phlebotomy field nor refund money spent. So for the future students that may read this, ask if there is a externship in place, (NOT IN THE WORKING) our class was told that it was in the working well over a year ago (7/2016). Ask how many graduates are actually working in the phlebotomy field. I've only read ONE on the facebook page. Many places will not hire you if you do not have a year or more experience or training in a professional setting. One of the reasons why a lot of phlebotomy programs have been dropped the students NOT being able to gain employment in the phlebotomy field. why offer a program if you know your student(s) employee rate is little to none. you would think a partial refund would be offered being that there was no externship(outside of the school) Please Please Please read your contract is there an externship stated!! Who, When, Where go there otherwise big chance you just handing over your money with nothing in return. NHA (National Health Association) certified who acknowledge / accept that? Good Luck To You!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.