Logo White
Watch Demo

Chambers Training Academy

Own this business?
4.5
60 reviews
|Education|Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

11909 Main St, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

(540) 940-2906

http://chamberstrngacademy.vpweb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Frontier Medical
5.0
(1) · Education

217 N Main St A

(575) 627-1112
Organization of Wound Care Nurses
5.0
(3) · Education

1420 Valwood Pkwy #170

(972) 584-7616
Premier Healthcare Professionals
5.0
(4) · Education

100 Colony Park Drive

(678) 460-1008
Sunland Home Foundation
5.0
(4) · Education

691 Sparta Dr

(760) 944-2976
South Cove Manor Nursing Home
5.0
(1) · Education

120 Shawmut Ave

(617) 423-0590
The Estates at Greeley
4.8
(8) · Education

313 Greeley St S

(651) 439-5775

2 people are looking at this business

About

Empowering One Student at a Time

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews3.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shinika Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2018, 05:32 AM
I attended the Nurse aide program there and I’m glad I did! Ms chambers made sure you passed and that nobody was left behind. I definitely would tell someone who lives in or near the Fredericksburg area to go there.
Ann Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 02:02 AM
It’s a good school to go to if u want to get in Medical field u just got to want to do it
Stephen Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 04:01 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Katelynn Perry on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 04:22 AM
Read the FINE PRINT of your contract and make sure you GET A COPY. I'm being conned out of $2,200 for a class I never even attended. DO NOT GO HERE, THEY JUST WANT YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 10:22 AM
Kim Gibbs Arvinger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 09:06 AM
Chambers Training Academy is a great school to learn book knowledge and hands on skills.
Glenda Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:55 AM
Jillian Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:32 AM
I loved my time taking the CNA course at Chambers Training academy so much that I took their RMA course and enjoyed both.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:52 AM
The program was great. However there was no externship in place then or now. I keep calling to check if there is one in place or in the working, she would refer me to a place who did not have a position for phlebotomy, extern or internship (the run around). I was then told that the phlebotomy program was offering a externship well it was not an externship it was to shadow an employee, and that I would be notified for the next available opening. I have yet to hear back. Although the teacher was awesome that does not help me find a job in the phlebotomy field nor refund money spent. So for the future students that may read this, ask if there is a externship in place, (NOT IN THE WORKING) our c...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.