Logo White
Watch Demo

Chacho’s Mexican Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
66 reviews
|Drive-Thru Bars|Houston, TX 77057

6006 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 975-9699

http://chachos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

500 Dallas St

(713) 654-0003
4.9
(281) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.8
(384) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159
About

With one of its locations in Houston, Chaco s is a chain of casual dining restaurants that serve a variety of Mexican cuisine. The restaurant chain serves breakfast items and lime juice, margaritas and beers. In operation for more than 15 years, it operates a salsa bar, as well as serves a healthy diet menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
66 reviews
55
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 01:54 AM
not cool – Went on a busy Sat night. When I was given my tray of food there was a whole bunch of slimy stuff on the bottom of my tray and one of the plates of food fell off because it slipped on my hand. The girl behind the counter took the tray (which had the other item I had ordered that was still intact) and asked what had dropped that she would remake it. Afterward she came to my table and told me we would have to pay 50% for new food. SHE TOOK ONE OF THE THINGS WE ORDERED back and then tried to make us pay for it again. She blamed it on the coward manager who told her not to follow up with our table. Will not be going back there any time soon. Makes me think that it is dirty if they do not even wipe the bottom of the trays off....
Laddy22TX on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/12/2011, 00:57 AM
super affordable good margaritas and food at reasonable price
Treat Customers Right on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2011, 02:06 AM
Horribel Customer Service from Chachos – Horrible customer service from Chacho
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ivan769 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/08/2010, 08:15 AM
Chachos is filthy and food quaility is poor. – I have been eating at Chachos since they opened. The food was always good, great marjaritos and nice atmosphere. I have noticed a decline in the cleanleness of the estabishment and that it is falling apart. the serice and food quailty has declined and they still do not have a bartender that is proficent in making drinks. Both bath rooms are disgusting and filthy. The owners have gotten lazy in management and seem to leave it running on autopilot. We usually get the king kong nachos, gorditos and occasionally breakfast. We no longer patrionize Chachos it is just too dirty
scorpio698 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2010, 06:48 AM
Best fajitas in town and cheaper than anywhere! Great queso too.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 05:51 AM
Dirty nasty yuck!!! – so dirty and nasty. made me sick to even look at the place. couldn't stay to eat or drink.
HoustonTexReview on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/15/2010, 08:46 AM
Best Tortillas and Breakfast Tacos – Hands down, this is restaurant-quality home-made Tex Mex that is better than any sit-down restuarant in town. When Chacho's first opened, I gained some weight no thanks to them. I dream of their buttery, fluffy eggs inside a folded inside their fresh, lightly sweet tortillas. They are so good, you don't need to order cheese, which is extra. They must use cream in their eggs...I wish I knew their recipe. The juicy chorizo, tender barbacoa, and the thick-cut bacon are the best tacos. Breakfast tacos are priced lower if purchased Monday though Friday before 10:00 AM. I like to order the Chicken Combination Platter which is not displayed on the drive-thru window menu. It's about $8, but it is enough for two people. The prices are more than Taco Bell's but less than a regular Mexican restaurant's. Sometimes, the drive through experience is a hit or miss. The customer service at the drive thru is a little thuggish, but I don't mind as long as they are not the chefs. Be prepared to wait in the drive thru too.
foodguru16 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2009, 05:59 AM
Best muchies ever! – I will admit that I've never been to this establishment before midnight. If you are hungry around that time, there is nothing better.
RNolan108 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/11/2008, 05:54 AM
A nice place for a quick bite – A nice place but the waitress a little slow. I will return because this is near my home. Its a good place to get out of traffic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.