Logo White
Watch Demo

Chabot Larry Lee, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Greensboro, NC 27410

3201 Brassfield Rd #100, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 288-0542

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sandra L Fuller, DDS
5.0
(190) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr 120

(336) 379-1207
Bryan S Coates Dr
5.0
(8) · Dental

2707 Pinedale Rd Suite A

(336) 282-5331

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Larry Chabot, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Greensboro, NC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:49 AM
Dr. Chabot has an easy manner coupled with excellent professionalism. His hygienist is the best my family has ever experienced.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 12:23 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 04:53 AM
Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns?
Yes
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shavonne Speight on Wellness

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 18:45 PM
My teeth cleanings have always been very comfortable, and I've never experienced any pain of any kind -with cleanings or procedures. They always go above and beyond to make sure I'm relaxed. I have always received top-of-the-line treatment.They are so easy to reach in an emergency; they answer calls very promptly. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. They always go out of their way to make me and my family members feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of...  more>>
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 04:17 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in!
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Was the dental equipment clean?
Absolutely! It looked brand new
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 08:04 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.