Logo White
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Salisbury/Concord/Gastonia, NC

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Contractors|Kannapolis, NC 28083

809 Lakeview St, Ste 344, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 766-2780

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Ernies Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

2 people are looking at this business

Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265
Shine Bright Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Painting Company
5.0
(22) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

1 person is looking at this business

Treadaway & Son's Painting & Wallcovering
5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
Custom Professional Paint Service
5.0
(3) · Painters

173 Hancock and Moore Ln

(828) 310-5408

About

With every painting project, we're committed to providing the highest quality work and professional service in the area. Residential painting or commercial painting, we're dedicated to the process of certainty - of a job well done. Whatever your needs, big or small, CertaPro will provide a professional quality paint job and an experience you'll be thrilled with. That's our promise, that's Certainty.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Blount on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:31 AM
We had most of our downstairs painted about a month ago and had such a great experience! Zack was our sales rep and was great to work with and easy to get in touch with! Armando and Teresa did our painting and did an excellent job! They were both very nice and such hard workers! We had a very positive experience working with CertaPro and would use them again!
Business Response:

Hello Anna, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We look forward to working together again and will once again strive to earn your endorsement. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team,

Debi Thorburn Titus on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 19:04 PM
CertaPro recently painted the interior of our house. Zack gave us the estimate and it was quite fair. Jorge led the crew and they did a great job. The job was finished on time and the crew cleaned up like I was told they would. Great people to work with. Any future painting jobs we will definitely call CertaPro of Salisbury.
Business Response:

Thank you Debi, for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible services and experiences. We are glad to know that we totally hit the mark with our service. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to deliver services of superior quality. Please consider using us again soon. We are confident you will love everything about our service in the future as well! Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. At your service, Certapro Painters of Salisbury

Rose Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 09:01 AM
The painters are friendly, efficient, and professional. Hired them twice, and both crews did an excellent job, and the work was finished quickly.
Business Response:

Hello Rose, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We look forward to working together again and will once again strive to earn your endorsement. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. On behalf of the team,

Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary Vrabel on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 05:47 AM
Certapro Painters were a great company to work with. They were very accommodating to my needs as I was having the job done before we moved to the area. I received pictures throughout the entire process. The painting was neat and thorough. Zack keep track of when I would be back in town and called me early that day to ask how I liked the job and if there was anything that needed attention. It was perfect! Thank you Certapro Painters for making my transition that much easier. Highly recommend this company
Business Response:

We are extremely grateful for your review, Mary! From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our team's morale. We will be sure to share your review with our team on our next staff meeting. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience. On behalf of the team,

Dave Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 10:26 AM
My wife and I purchased a home that was built sometime in the late 1800’s, to say the exterior was bad was an understatement! We started getting quotes from paint companies and Certapro was the first to come out. I met with Dylan one afternoon and had a good feeling from the start. Needless to say this was a big job, but Dylan never once said anything would be an issue for them to do. Certapro painted the entire exterior, chimney and foundation, windows and even replaced some damaged wooden siding. The crew that was here was great and very friendly, I would recommend them 1000 times over. Although the house is still being worked on, I wanted to post a before and after of the paint work these guys did. Thanks!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation. It was a pleasure working on your beautiful home!

Sharon Eagle Mcgraw on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:07 AM
CertaPro just finished staining my deck railings. I am very pleased with the outcome. Taylor was the young man from the company that worked with me. He was great!!! Thank you Taylor!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sharon! We enjoyed working on your deck project and will pass along your wonderful words to Taylor!

Nikki Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:56 AM
We have used CertaPro Painters many times in our remodeling business. Jim is friendly and a great listener, and his crews get the job done quickly and with great quality. From sheetrock finishing to painting floor to ceiling, CertaPro of Salisbury will not disappoint!
Business Response:

Thank you Nikki! We always love working on projects with you!

Mary Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 14:56 PM
They did a wonderful job in 2 days.We are so happy how everything turn out,We are just loving it. Thank so much, M.A. Miller. Of locust n,c
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mary. It was a pleasure working on your home!

Taylor Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 12:03 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.