Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Salisbury/Concord/Gastonia, NC

Claimed
4.8
80 reviews
|Painters|Kannapolis, NC 28083

809 Lakeview St, Ste 344, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 766-2780

https://certapro.com/salisbury/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727
5.0
(22) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

14 people are looking at this business

About

With every painting project, we're committed to providing the highest quality work and professional service in the area. Residential painting or commercial painting, we're dedicated to the process of certainty - of a job well done. Whatever your needs, big or small, CertaPro will provide a professional quality paint job and an experience you'll be thrilled with. That's our promise, that's Certainty.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
80 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Hunn Heitzman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:55 AM
Quality work and very professional. They respond promptly if you have and questions and concerns and make sure you are 100% satisfied
Cheryl Windsor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:07 AM
Best quality painters we have ever used. Extremely meticulous, neat, detail oriented and focused on customer satisfaction. Highly recommend 🤗
Terry Weatherman Gurley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 10:48 AM
We had CertaPro give us an estimate for our deck. They were very professional and helpful in explaining our options.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Ken Rodell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 14:29 PM
When they painted my home's exterior I was impressed by their professionalism and quality of paint used.
Tracey Broadtman Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:48 AM
Used Certapro Painters of Salisbury to paint bedroom walls and ceiling. They were professional, on time and clean. Would recommend.
Heather Huffman Littrell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 13:17 PM
Certa Pro does an amazing job at a very fair price!
Tina Burr Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 18:46 PM
My experience was great from start to finish. Zack was very thorough in explaining the whole process and giving us a detailed estimate. The two man crew came in and painted 2 bedrooms, livingroom, hallway and foyer in less than a day. They were quick, clean, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend Certapro, and I will use them on future projects.
Business Response:

Hello Tina Burr Alexander, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our team's morale. We look forward to working together again and will once again strive to earn your endorsement. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of everyone here!

Robin Bowen Dicka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:02 AM
Amazing and I do mean amazing work and service!! They took the job when no one else would. We have a very old Victorian house they transformed it into the most beautiful home!! Zack took such great care of us making sure everything went as planned and on schedule. They also made sure everything was just as we had asked... perfect! The painters were very professional and did the most amazing job! The price was also the most reasonable we had found! I would recommend them to anyone!
Tracy Mahaffy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:51 AM
Very Professional!! This our second time using CertoPro. We are very happy with our completed project and looking forward to the start of next one. Thank you CertoPro!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.