Logo White
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Salisbury/Concord/Gastonia, NC

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Contractors|Kannapolis, NC 28083

809 Lakeview St, Ste 344, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 766-2780

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Ernies Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930
Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265
Shine Bright Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727
Mark Carden Painting & Wallpaper
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983
Carolinas Premier Painting Company, LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
Handico
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4603 Prestbury Drive

(336) 574-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

With every painting project, we're committed to providing the highest quality work and professional service in the area. Residential painting or commercial painting, we're dedicated to the process of certainty - of a job well done. Whatever your needs, big or small, CertaPro will provide a professional quality paint job and an experience you'll be thrilled with. That's our promise, that's Certainty.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Hunn Heitzman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 09:55 AM
Quality work and very professional. They respond promptly if you have and questions and concerns and make sure you are 100% satisfied
Cheryl Windsor on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 01:07 AM
Best quality painters we have ever used. Extremely meticulous, neat, detail oriented and focused on customer satisfaction. Highly recommend 🤗
Terry Weatherman Gurley on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 10:48 AM
We had CertaPro give us an estimate for our deck. They were very professional and helpful in explaining our options.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ken Rodell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 14:29 PM
When they painted my home's exterior I was impressed by their professionalism and quality of paint used.
Tracey Broadtman Baird on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 02:48 AM
Used Certapro Painters of Salisbury to paint bedroom walls and ceiling. They were professional, on time and clean. Would recommend.
Heather Huffman Littrell on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 13:17 PM
Certa Pro does an amazing job at a very fair price!
Tina Burr Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 18:46 PM
My experience was great from start to finish. Zack was very thorough in explaining the whole process and giving us a detailed estimate. The two man crew came in and painted 2 bedrooms, livingroom, hallway and foyer in less than a day. They were quick, clean, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend Certapro, and I will use them on future projects.
Business Response:

Hello Tina Burr Alexander, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our team's morale. We look forward to working together again and will once again strive to earn your endorsement. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of everyone here!

Robin Bowen Dicka on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 10:02 AM
Amazing and I do mean amazing work and service!! They took the job when no one else would. We have a very old Victorian house they transformed it into the most beautiful home!! Zack took such great care of us making sure everything went as planned and on schedule. They also made sure everything was just as we had asked... perfect! The painters were very professional and did the most amazing job! The price was also the most reasonable we had found! I would recommend them to anyone!
Tracy Mahaffy on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:51 AM
Very Professional!! This our second time using CertoPro. We are very happy with our completed project and looking forward to the start of next one. Thank you CertoPro!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.