Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 252-0334

https://certapro.com/indianapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Done Right guaranteed Home Improvement Contractor- call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn McCall Fotiades review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Lynn McCall Fotiades on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 09:06 AM
This is one of those rare companies that still operate on old fashioned values and we appreciated the treatment we recently received when they finished our deck. The product we chose ended up being all wrong for us and we immediately communicated our dismay to the painting supervisor as well as to our project manager. They bent over to help us. While it was our own fault for not doing our homework on the product, CertaPro helped us determine what the correct product needed to be, they purchased the product that same day and they never missed a beat. We did end up paying a bit more, but it was worth it and the job was done as promised. The deck looks wonderful and we wouold recommend CertaPro for any paint job. Thanks CertaPro!
Cort Wagner review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Cort Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 07:01 AM
We appreciated the entire process from start to finish. Ryan Woodruff’s estimate was acceptable to us with an unexpected veterans discount. The back fence was power washed and special care was taken to protect brand new mulch-the painters did even better to protect the mulch. We received financing that worked within our budget. All in all a great process and we strongly recommend Certa. pro.
Christine Stewart review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Christine Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 16:05 PM
Just had my home painted by Certa Pro painters & it has transformed the whole curb appeal! Have received so many compliments! Very positive experience, delightful, professional crew who delivered on all their promises! Particular thanks to Ryan Woodruff & Jordan Bearhope for supervising the whole project!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Eric Schneller review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Eric Schneller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:01 AM
Ray Vartanian review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Ray Vartanian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:05 PM
CertaPro did both our exterior and interior (cabinets). Both projects were a huge success thanks to the high quality of service CertaPro provides. I would highly recommend CertaPro for any paint jobs!
Linda K. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Linda K. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:39 AM
They don't do caulking very well and I wish they would use more tape.
Scott Lutocka review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Scott Lutocka on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 17:11 PM
We recently used CertaPro for our interior room painting projects and were extremely satisfied with the crew and attention to details. We highly recommend Brady Pettigrew, Production Manager, for your home painting projects, too!
Gary Gary review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Gary Gary on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 15:38 PM
Excellent job on painting the garage. Workers showed up on time and completed the job on time. Will definitely use them again and recommend them highly to anyone looking for a painter.
John P. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
John P. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 12:12 PM
Excellent work crew
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.