Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 252-0334

https://certapro.com/indianapolis/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Done Right guaranteed Home Improvement Contractor- call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Dorman Badolato review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Michelle Dorman Badolato on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 17:50 PM
I can’t say enough about Brady Pettigrew and our CertaPro experience. He was recommended by a friend who is a Project Manager with a local builder in Greenwood. He was timely with appointment scheduling, punctual and professional at his appointments, quoted a very competitive price and delivered an excellent project. We will be using Brady for any future projects and highly recommend him!
Jackie Cram review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Jackie Cram on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:02 PM
Second encounter with Certa Pro. Another good job!
Kristina B. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Kristina B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 04:43 AM
CertaPro Indy completed our exterior home painting project. Brady went above and beyond to help us move our project forward when we had glitch with a private contractor. The painting team was neat, clean, organized and professional. We are extremely satisfied with our experience. Honestly, we had 2 lower quotes but felt CertaPro was the right choice for our project and we are so glad we choose wisely.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michele Gigax Bundrant review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Michele Gigax Bundrant on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:15 AM
CertaPro Painters were professional from start to finish. The crew arrived on time each day and I received calls daily to check on the project. I was so glad that I finally found painters that are professional, show up and complete the work within the timeline I was given. They guarantee their work for 2 years!
Shannon Blaize Manning review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Shannon Blaize Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:09 AM
Very easy to work with. They do a great job and clean up when they're finished.
Betty Daniels review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Betty Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 15:30 PM
Our representative from CertaPro Painters, Brad Pettigrew, was diligent and conscientious. He oversaw the removal of old wall paper and painting in our home and did his best of make our painting experience a successful one.
Jason Barnaby review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Jason Barnaby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 18:38 PM
This is my favorite new thing about having CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis come and paint ALL of our ceilings, the ENTIRE downstairs and 3 doors including this one. All done and cleaned up in 1.5 days!! No kidding. JJ Darr you have great people who do quality work that delivers on the promises you make. Seriously! This job would’ve taken me MONTHS! If anyone is looking for quality people and highly skilled painters to paint your home or business, don’t call anyone else. Call CertaPro. You’re welcome!
Cari Jo Russell Roberts review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Cari Jo Russell Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 12:29 PM
The crew was quick and professional. I felt cery confident leaving them in my home while I was at work
Sherry W. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Sherry W. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:39 AM
Estimate seemed high but learned it was correctly figured.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.