Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 252-0334

https://certapro.com/indianapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Done Right guaranteed Home Improvement Contractor- call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Leary review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Kendra Leary on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 11:38 AM
They were on time efficient and the work was excellent!
Tami Collier-Brodie review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Tami Collier-Brodie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 11:18 AM
My CertaPro Team was friendly and professional. Did a great job! THANK YOU CertaPro!
Augie Pence review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Augie Pence on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:13 AM
Fantastic work by the CertaPro team! All very friendly and punctual
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nelson F. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Nelson F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 16:41 PM
We had never hired a company to paint our house before... we had always done it ourselves to *save money*. The painters from CertaPro Indy made it worth it to hire someone! Chuy and Jose did a fantastic job on the outside of our house. It looks great, but most importantly to us, it took care of the wear and tear on the house. They repaired/replaced the wood that needed it, caulked and painted the trim. Our front door and garage door were VERY faded from the weather and sun, and we are thrilled and relieved with how those both turned out - which is saying a lot because we are picky! Makes the house feel new. The guys were kind and professional, paid attention to details. They were ON TIME which is important to us because it is irritating when contractors are late, esp with no communication. They communicated well with us. They got it done quickly but made sure it was enough time to get it done right! They even told us (and used) what paint was best for the current weather and temps. We will definitely use Certa again and recommend them! Thanks, Chuy and Jose (and Certa)!
Anne N. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Anne N. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:57 AM
CertaPro replaced rotted wood trim, caulked, and painted the exterior of our home. The crew went above and beyond, were courteous, on time, and made my house feel new again Would 100% recommend you using CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis.
Heather Heath Smith review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Heather Heath Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:27 PM
We had a wonderful experience with our sales rep(Jason), (Adam) our project manager and to our crew of 3, Flavio, Jose and Jesus! Everyone was extremely professional, prompt and detailed oriented! Pricing was excellent and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks for everything! Our crew was super friendly and I enjoyed working with all of them!
Jackie McGathey review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Jackie McGathey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 10:28 AM
If you want your house to look fresh as if it were new, select CertaPro painters to do the job!! We were pleasantly surprised to see how an expert paint job made our house look. We feel as if it was given a facelift. From the moment that we contacted CertaPro about a free estimate through the completion of the project, the employees of CertaPro took care of us. Answering all questions and concerns to our satisfaction. When we first contacted CertaPro, Brady Pettigrew was our project manager and the team of painters the Lobos family completed the project. They were professional and treated us as if we were family members. We could not be more pleased.
Dave Emberton review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Dave Emberton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 14:52 PM
Brady and his CertaPro team did an outstanding job painting the exterior and one interior room of our home. I will definitely call them again without hesitation. Great work!
Leigh Ann Bates Hayes review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Leigh Ann Bates Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:16 AM
Brady and his crew did a great job on the exterior of my home. A few years ago I hired CertaPro to paint the interior as well. I would not hesitate to suggest calling Brady!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.