Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 252-0334

https://certapro.com/indianapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Done Right guaranteed Home Improvement Contractor- call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April E. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
April E. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:52 AM
Mr. Langbeen was professional, knowledgeable & reassuring. He made us feel secure that the job would be done expertly & expediently. The workers were friendly, professional & respectful of our home. Certapro will be our "go to" team for any of our future projects.
Cathi C. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Cathi C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 16:25 PM
Mr. Jason Nelson with CertaPro Painters (Indianapolis) is Wonderful!
Nick I. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Nick I. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 11:44 AM
CertaPro did a great job replacing rotten wood and painting our house and garage. They kept us informed of their schedule, they worked quickly (2-3 days) with a full crew, the finished product looks great and we even ended slightly under budget. We definitely recommend CertaPro, and will call them if/when we need painting services again. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Amanda C. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Amanda C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 14:56 PM
Jonathan and his crew did an amazing job. The rooms looked great. Brady was quick to return emails and not only was the project reasonably priced, but they were able to get it done in my very tight time schedule. I would definitely use them again!
Michael F. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Michael F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 11:39 AM
An amazing experience from start to finish! The sales professional Jason Nelson was exactly that, professional. Extremely knowledgeable, upfront with cost and scope of work, and made every effort to make us feel comfortable with the process. The crew that took on our large job was outstanding. They were quick, did an outstanding job of cleaning up the work site each night, and very thorough. We always new the timeline, what to expect next, and discussed the project each day with the team lead so they could be sure we were happy with the progress. In the end the new paint on the exterior of our house turned out better then we could have imagined. And the number of compliments we received were overwhelming, many were people we did not know that would just stop by. And most wanted to know one thing, who painted your home? CertaPro Painters! I cannot thank them enough or give them a high enough recommendation.
Sara Brandstatter review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Sara Brandstatter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 18:41 PM
They did a great job! Very friendly, professional, efficient and quality work. Good attention to detail. I would definitely hire them again!
Harold W. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Harold W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 05:08 AM
Very professional. Worked hard and fast
Russ W. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Russ W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 08:42 AM
They went the extra mile by removing stuck-on vines from the siding and even behind the gutters/downspouts before applying the paint. Everything looked great when finished.
Mark B. review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Mark B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.