Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
663 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
663 reviews
5427
  
465
  
321
  
27
  
123
  
120 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Buysman review for Centro Basco
Loretta Buysman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:15 AM
Good ambiance and great service. Everyone very friendly!
Loretta Buysman review for Centro Basco
Loretta Buysman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:57 AM
Good ambiance and great service. Everyone very friendly!
Martin Gonzalez review for Centro Basco
Martin Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 12:14 PM
My wife and I stopped by Centro Basque today. Saw our friend Dolly. As happy and cheerful as ever. Great service and conversation. Plus, the drinks were right on the spot. Thanks Dolly, your the best!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Martin Gonzalez review for Centro Basco
Martin Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:04 AM
My wife and I stopped by Centro Basque today. Saw our friend Dolly. As happy and cheerful as ever. Great service and conversation. Plus, the drinks were right on the spot. Thanks Dolly, your the best!
Nancy Kern Courtney review for Centro Basco
Nancy Kern Courtney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 08:09 AM
Nancy Kern Courtney review for Centro Basco
Nancy Kern Courtney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:27 AM
Rebecca Bachtold review for Centro Basco
Rebecca Bachtold on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:38 AM
The food was delicious!! Saturday is Split Pea soup, the Best you've ever had! Our server, Carrie, was AMAZING! My son has a peanut/all treenut allergy & she went above & beyond to ensure his safety. We will definitely be back!
Timothy Thayer Leahy review for Centro Basco
Timothy Thayer Leahy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 06:16 AM
Timothy Thayer Leahy review for Centro Basco
Timothy Thayer Leahy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.