Logo White
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Own this business?
4.6
567 reviews
|Restaurants|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
567 reviews
5352
  
455
  
318
  
27
  
119
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews4.5Google
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lora Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:58 AM
Delicious homemade meals that are made with good quality ingredients! Family owned/operated, everyone is so friendly. Family style is a great experience! We've met wonderful people while dining!! We've told all our family and friends about Cento Basco!!
Amber Gaona on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:47 AM
A must try is the Family Style Meal. Fun, Interactive And always delicious
Alejandro Xavier Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:31 AM
This is a really great family run, one of a kind, big food restaurant. The unlimited soup, salad, and bread are automatic, everything on the menu tastes good, all the staff is friendly, and you will leave stuffed.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kurt Sackman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:26 AM
sweetbreads and berets... and don't hold the garlic!
Joseph Rosas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:32 AM
Steak with soup and salad.
Debra Perez-Knuppenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:27 AM
Had the Family style dinner with about 13 of us for a birthday celebration. Fun experience and amazing food and wine!!! We had made reservations for our group. We had 4 vegan/vegetarian friends in our group. They totally accommodated their dietary needs. They made a split pea soup with no pork, salad, bread, blue cheese spread, french fries and red wine for all of us. Plus a special veggie platter and a pasta platter for our vegetarians and the rest of us had beef stew and roasted chicken. We all ate so much we couldnt move. The service was perfect and food amazing. Come a little early and have a drink at the bar. Their drinks were perfect. At $25 per person it seemed very reasonable given the amount of food, the unlimited wine and the quality.
Debra Perez-Knuppenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Marilyn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:00 AM
Great place to be able to have a nice conversation. Awesome food and great service! Love the French onion soup and the dessert is heavenly!
Tawnni Lockhart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 15:09 PM
Food is delicious, family style. Homey atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.