Logo White
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Own this business?
4.6
568 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
568 reviews
5353
  
455
  
318
  
27
  
119
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 343 Reviews4.5Google
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 04:48 AM
We had an excellent meal while celebrating a anniversary and birthday.
Kurt Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 09:15 AM
Great place to eat never have I left hingry
Michelle Reines on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 05:22 AM
This was my first time here, it was so delicious and the service was so personable, warm and friendly! I️ look forward to going back!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ron VanderHoorn on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 05:41 AM
Lamb Shanks on Thursday's. 🐑🐐
Becky Braden on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 05:11 AM
The lamb was great! Great atmospheres
Jessica Homma on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:11 AM
I have been coming here with my grandparents and parents for years. It has amazing food! I would recommend this for anyone who wants to have a nice date with good food or for family dinner!! Also the waiter was very nice!!
Britain Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:57 AM
A great venue for ceremonial events. Fantastic service and food.
Jeffery Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:31 AM
AWESOME atmosphere and food!
Yoel Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:08 AM
Amazing! Will definitely go back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.