Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
614 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
614 reviews
5388
  
459
  
319
  
27
  
121
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 385 Reviews4.6Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karmele Landaribar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 09:47 AM
i am Basque, born and raised. I was there today, Sunday, and I was very impressed. The food was incredible. I had fideo soup, a wonderful salad, delish bread with blue cheese, super tender chicken with rice and the most exquisite rib eye steak. The house wine is very good and the service is impeccable. I am definitely coming back. The Berterretches are wonderful, very warm and welcoming.
Dan Jockers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 12:43 PM
Everything is delicious at this comfortable dining spot. From the Ribeye to the chicken parmigiana to the fettuccine alfredo. Everything is Phenomenal and prepared perfectly. The owners and staff are as friendly as sitting in your own kitchen. There are 2 bars in the restaurant that are intimate and relaxing. On any given evening you may run into some old high school friends, if you are from the area. I give it 3 Fs and a D: Friends, Fun, Food and Drinks. Enjoy!
Fred Sunio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 17:24 PM
I’ve never been disappointed with my meal and the people & service are always top notch
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jenny Bachoc Isom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:34 AM
Family, never leave hungry, great bar, french bread, good soup, salad, entree, french fries, yummy🥰🍷
Marie Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 04:48 AM
We had an excellent meal while celebrating a anniversary and birthday.
Kurt Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:15 AM
Great place to eat never have I left hingry
Michelle Reines on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:22 AM
This was my first time here, it was so delicious and the service was so personable, warm and friendly! I️ look forward to going back!!
Ron VanderHoorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 05:41 AM
Lamb Shanks on Thursday's. 🐑🐐
Becky Braden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 05:11 AM
The lamb was great! Great atmospheres
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.