Logo White
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
574 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
574 reviews
5358
  
455
  
318
  
27
  
119
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 348 Reviews4.5Google
  • 214 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Gibbs on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2012, 10:50 AM
Mandy Slegers on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 12:18 PM
Melissa is the best bartender!! And great tacos on Tuesday's ;)
Karl Hobart on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/30/2011, 10:38 AM
An incredible timewarp, with bottomless soup, Galleano wines and lip smacking tongue!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jane C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/17/2010, 06:58 AM
Untasty Salmon Here, get the lamb I like the atmosphere here. When I came, I had just missed out on their family style lunch service served at 12pm sharp. So instead of that lunch special service, I ordered the salmon. The fish was cooked good but tasted horrible. I tried to stomach three bites but that was difficult. Filled up on the soup instead. A few people told me that the lamb is what you should order from here. I will come back to try the lamb next time
Don Heegel on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 07:52 AM
Tuesday – Friday11 am to 2 pm & 5pm to 9:30 pmSaturday & Sunday 5pm to 9:30 pmSunday 4pm to 9pm
Larry D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/30/2008, 05:38 AM
Basque Out They have the best soups in town. Centro Basco has exquisite sauces and friendly fast service. They handle large groups very well. All my friends who ever ate there love it. They havev all went back numerous times. They have a very nice sunday brunch. Meet new people on large tables. Can't beat it for over twenty years.
Jenny G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/23/2008, 04:32 AM
Interesting Cuisine Do you want to start out with some cow's tongue? Its true you can actually have it as an appetizer. Known for its bar this is a family style restaurant.
Katherine M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/24/2008, 05:44 AM
Centro Basco Good French food. Back room has family seating where all dishes are shared among a large group, really cool atmosphere. If you aren't feeling like mingling there is other private seating available. The food is fantastic but kind of expensive, @$25 per person. Go for the experience and the great food.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/07/2008, 03:44 AM
Editorial Review – Since 1940, multiple courses of affordable family-style Basque fare are served in this classic eatery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.