Logo White
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Own this business?
4.6
568 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
568 reviews
5353
  
455
  
318
  
27
  
119
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 343 Reviews4.5Google
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Dolenar on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 11:31 AM
Best lunch special ever!!
Marlon Martin Mejia on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2019, 09:11 AM
Try the Calamari steak with mashed potatoes and gravy and veggies absolutely divine good service fresh ingredients
Richard Bull Scibek on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2019, 08:25 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jim Bohannon Lugenbeel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 15:25 PM
Great food great service, You really should not miss the Sunday morning family style brunch....
Lola Tay on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2019, 14:00 PM
Excellent ambiance! Delicious food, served family style! Decent prices and excellent service! Highly recommend it!!! Will go back really soon.
Karmele Landaribar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2019, 09:47 AM
i am Basque, born and raised. I was there today, Sunday, and I was very impressed. The food was incredible. I had fideo soup, a wonderful salad, delish bread with blue cheese, super tender chicken with rice and the most exquisite rib eye steak. The house wine is very good and the service is impeccable. I am definitely coming back. The Berterretches are wonderful, very warm and welcoming.
Dan Jockers on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 12:43 PM
Everything is delicious at this comfortable dining spot. From the Ribeye to the chicken parmigiana to the fettuccine alfredo. Everything is Phenomenal and prepared perfectly. The owners and staff are as friendly as sitting in your own kitchen. There are 2 bars in the restaurant that are intimate and relaxing. On any given evening you may run into some old high school friends, if you are from the area. I give it 3 Fs and a D: Friends, Fun, Food and Drinks. Enjoy!
Fred Sunio on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 17:24 PM
I’ve never been disappointed with my meal and the people & service are always top notch
Jenny Bachoc Isom on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 10:34 AM
Family, never leave hungry, great bar, french bread, good soup, salad, entree, french fries, yummy🥰🍷
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.