Logo White
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Own this business?
4.6
568 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
568 reviews
5353
  
455
  
318
  
27
  
119
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 343 Reviews4.5Google
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christophe Pierre Aphessetche on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:43 AM
Deeeeeelicious!!!!!!! Family style... all the great food you can eat!
Leann Te Velde Hallett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:22 AM
Have been eating here since I was a child with my family...great food, great drinks, great service & great atmosphere!
Raylene Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2016, 02:54 AM
WOW! I just gotta say... Tonight ( 8/27/16) was my 1st time dining at Centro Basco on Central! AMAZING FOOD!!!! My husband Scott D Davis, dad and I decided to go for dinner tonight. We have lived in Chino for years but had never been. We all had pork chops and we all collectively agreed that it was one of the best meals we have ever had. Service was very inviting, super friendly and attentive. Even Bernadette the owner's daughter came to introduce herself to us and gave us a little history behind the food, culture and Basco language! If you live in the surrounding area this place is a MUST! PS also Bernadette Berterretche makes a mean OLD FASHION ���
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Raylene Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Michelle Paredes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:16 AM
Amazing! We love the food, the atmosphere the service! Love, love, love it
Terry Deane on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:05 AM
Absolutely loved everything I ordered. Best tasting meal, including green beans, I have had in a restaurant in long time. Seasoned to perfection
John Lopes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 05:44 AM
Great place casual dining at the bar, family style dining out back plus a formal dining room with proper courses served.
Georgeta Bostean on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 05:29 AM
Great food, unparralled armosphere when sharing the meal with 20 people at a table, medieval style, warm and welcoming hostess. Did I mention huge portions of the best quality meat?
James Keys on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 14:55 PM
Amazing!!! This place is a must. The food was excellent. The atmosphere and people are just great. Can't wait for my next visit. Thank you Centro Basco
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.