Logo White
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Own this business?
4.6
477 reviews
|Restaurants|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

http://www.centrobasco.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
477 reviews
5342
  
454
  
318
  
27
  
118
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 332 Reviews4.5Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Folsom on Facebook

17 days ago

06/20/2020, 11:17 AM
Split pea soup. Awesome. Salmon awesome. Tongue awesome. Everything was great
Lee Ann Salmon on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 20:20 PM
My boys grew up eating there. Our favorite restaurant of all time! Excellent food, great service, always leave completely satisfied! Would eat there every day if I could!
Patricia Solorzano Bradley on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 07:25 AM
Friendly, professional, attentive staff and management here; we've been dining here since 1985. The food is consistently good at this historic, family-owned restaurant and bar. Their pork chops and their roast chicken are my favorite!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Patrick Glynn on Facebook

a month ago

05/23/2020, 07:06 AM
best food ever, great experience!!! Going there for 50 years now!!
Pauline Salazar on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:38 AM
Went to get food was so kind during this crisis actually answers phone and was Attentive . Only negative thing was I don’t think it was owner but he was there at bar looked like he worked there older gentleman kind of looked like the owner in pictures was very rude when my son was trying to b nice
Leland Warner on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 16:51 PM
They sat us in record time and provided great food and service.
Dan Campagna on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 09:51 AM
Really good food and fun family style layout with sharing the food with your neighbors and getting to know strangers. Great place to bring the family or date!
Sammy Torres on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 16:18 PM
First time here drove by this place for years. Was a great experience. Would receive this place to friends & family.
MaryEllen Beltran on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:39 AM
server Angela was AWESOME! I LOVED the French Onion soup! superb! steaj and salad with potatoes au gratin and fresh green beans! i will come back for the rack of lamb!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.