Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centro Basco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
592 reviews
|Basque|Chino, CA 91710

13432 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-9014

https://www.centrobasco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Style Dining where you will break bread with friends you just haven't met yet! Authentic European dining experience, where the owners come from the Pays Basque region in the Pyrenees Mountains located over the border of Spain and France.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
592 reviews
5372
  
455
  
319
  
27
  
119
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 363 Reviews4.6Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio Colon Alonzo on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2020, 01:42 AM
Love the Food, Excellent service, Super friendly staff ! Even the customers in the restaurant are all so very friendly. Love this place.
Monica Castro on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2020, 04:05 AM
Delicious food!!! Hospitable and amazing service!!!
Jay Mellinger on Facebook

5 months ago

09/30/2020, 07:33 AM
The food is great. I especially recommend the Marinated Tongue & Tomato appetizer. Absolutely delicious! 😋 Also, the Rack of Lamb.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Alice Garispe Roland on Facebook

7 months ago

08/06/2020, 08:19 AM
Our meal today was so tasty. Large portions and very nice service.
Ken Folsom on Facebook

9 months ago

06/20/2020, 11:17 AM
Split pea soup. Awesome. Salmon awesome. Tongue awesome. Everything was great
Lee Ann Salmon on Facebook

9 months ago

05/30/2020, 20:20 PM
My boys grew up eating there. Our favorite restaurant of all time! Excellent food, great service, always leave completely satisfied! Would eat there every day if I could!
Patricia Solorzano Bradley on Facebook

9 months ago

05/29/2020, 07:25 AM
Friendly, professional, attentive staff and management here; we've been dining here since 1985. The food is consistently good at this historic, family-owned restaurant and bar. Their pork chops and their roast chicken are my favorite!
Patrick Glynn on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2020, 07:06 AM
best food ever, great experience!!! Going there for 50 years now!!
Pauline Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 04:38 AM
Went to get food was so kind during this crisis actually answers phone and was Attentive . Only negative thing was I don’t think it was owner but he was there at bar looked like he worked there older gentleman kind of looked like the owner in pictures was very rude when my son was trying to b nice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.