Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Valley Eye Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
72 reviews
|Optometrists|Stockton, CA 95207

36 W Yokuts Ave # 1, Ste 1, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 952-3700

https://cvemg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

15051 Hesperian Blvd

(510) 317-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1855 San Miguel Dr

(925) 935-8820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Healthcare

2615 Capitol Ave

(916) 447-2020
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

7309 Stockton Blvd

(916) 391-0520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Surgeons

39141 Civic Center Dr

(510) 791-9700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1079 Eucalyptus St

(209) 823-2107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive eye exams, glasses, sunglasses, contact lenses, LASIK/refractive surgery, cataract surgery, oculoplastics, glaucoma management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
72 reviews
541
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Latest
Carolina Gomez review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Carolina Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 08:49 AM
Best Dr's you can find in the area. Nothing but positive experiences
Mariela Terrazas review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Mariela Terrazas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 08:41 AM
Center valley eye is great. The front office staff the Dr and back office staff was great. I loved the fact that the Dr explained everything about my eyes n contacts and why I shouldn't wear them more than 12 hrs.
Ashley Aquino review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Ashley Aquino on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 08:17 AM
They could use some fixes but for the most part I love this place. Been going here for 9 years! I love the workers who have been there for a while. Some new workers take time to get things right, but that's understandable! I definitely recommend this place to friends!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Haley Phillips review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Haley Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 07:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn Davis review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Dawn Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 04:00 AM
I take my family here the staff is very professional great service I would highly recommend this business to my family and friends
Nope Nope review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Nope Nope on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mark-Jacob Simon review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Mark-Jacob Simon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:48 AM
Denise Bee review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Denise Bee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Crystal Marie review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Crystal Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 11:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.