Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Valley Eye Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
72 reviews
|Optometrists|Stockton, CA 95207

36 W Yokuts Ave # 1, Ste 1, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 952-3700

https://cvemg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

15051 Hesperian Blvd

(510) 317-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1855 San Miguel Dr

(925) 935-8820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Healthcare

2615 Capitol Ave

(916) 447-2020
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

7309 Stockton Blvd

(916) 391-0520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Surgeons

39141 Civic Center Dr

(510) 791-9700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1079 Eucalyptus St

(209) 823-2107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive eye exams, glasses, sunglasses, contact lenses, LASIK/refractive surgery, cataract surgery, oculoplastics, glaucoma management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
72 reviews
541
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Latest
Kal-El Cruz review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Kal-El Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:12 PM
Just horrible service that's all i can say everyone in there is just a joke
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Chau review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Patty Chau on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 14:11 PM
Fran Truskey review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Fran Truskey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:16 AM
Very good doctor ! Mine is Dr Tittler, he fights the insurance company's he has helped me so far . Rest of office has a lot of improvement as far as talking to patients if it wasn't for my doctor I would be gone
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Alyssa Christensen review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Alyssa Christensen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:01 AM
Horrible service! My grandma went here and they didn't know what they were doing! She was given eye drops over and over again for something that couldn't be helped by eye drops. All the while her cataract lens has slipped and the "doctor" gave her eye drops! She decided to pay out of pocket to go see a well qualified doctor. She was told she will need surgery, not drops to fix the problem correctly. So be warned these people are stealing from poor old ladies just taking their copays!
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Armando Ojeda Ojeda review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Jose Armando Ojeda Ojeda on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:43 AM
I just had glaucoma surgery on my left eye on Feb. 15, 2017. Everyone at the Surgery Center were amazing from Julie the van driver that picked me up at my house to Dr. Primack the anesthesiologist to Dr. Daniel Choi my glaucoma surgeon. Dr. Choi answered all my questions regarding my surgery. My surgery was successful as my eye pressure went down to 14 which is normal as they told me my eye pressure was out of control and I have alot a vision loss in my left eye. I would definitely recommend Dr. Daniel Choi as your glaucoma specialist and Central Valley Eye Medical Group for your vision needs.
Brenda Guerrero review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Brenda Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:05 AM
They are very friendly and Makes us feel at home !! Dr. Kimberly Cockerham is a great surgeon
Amber Castro review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Amber Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 04:53 AM
I'm surprised to read that so many people have had such amazing experiences. The receptionist, Monique, was extremely rude right from the start, and even mocked me at one point. If the office staff are allowed to behave this way, can you imagine how the Doctors behave?
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Davison review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Kelly Davison on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:08 AM
Worst experience ever! Nothing went right from the scheduling of my surgery to billing. This place is a mess. Unless you like making tons of phone calls, I would not recommend going here. Very unprofessional staff
Respond to negative reviews
Wilma Ervin Pierce review for Central Valley Eye Medical Group
Wilma Ervin Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.