Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Valley Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Visalia, California 93292

777 N Burke St, Visalia, California 93292

(559) 734-4028

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Towing, Roadside, Automotive Repair, Parts Sales History Established in 1991. Under new ownership in 2007. Meet the Manager Mike P. Manager Central Valley Towing has been serving the communities of the Central San Joaquin Valley for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on our prompt, friendly service! Central Valley Towing has highly experienced tow truck operators, some with more than 15 years in the towing industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dave Greenlee on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/24/2019, 05:10 AM
    Mike always makes sure my vehicles get moved safely and quickly. Big shout out for getting my Jeep quickly to the tire shop after my old 35s blew out on my way to work. You guys rock.
    Bekki Marie on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/15/2019, 07:45 AM
    A+ customer service. Realized at 7:15pm my car battery was dead. Called my insurance, they sent out Central Valley. Dave was to my car and had it running before my daughter was done with practice at 7:45pm. Thank you so much!
    Jose M. Suarez on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/02/2019, 02:57 AM
    Fast, professional, and overall great service!!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Elva Marie Parker on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/23/2019, 01:40 AM
    Had the pleasure of being helped my James, not only did he arrive on the scene and make sure I was comfortable as it was a hot day, but gathered the parts that had fallen off of my vehicle from the street. He went above and beyond!
    Kristi Goertzen-Hartsfield on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/07/2019, 05:17 AM
    This company is horrible. They should not have accepted a job from AAA when they don’t have a driver or truck to do the job!!!! Horrible customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Peggy Silva on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/01/2019, 02:56 AM
    They do not stand behind thier service calls and products they put in your car They cheated me out of a $155.00 battery that only lasted 6 months .They were very . ..rude and I had to buy another one at sears.Right now because of them I'm out $355 .00 .Very very rude people.Left me without a battery and drove away. Had to find someone to jump start my car andthen went to sears and got a newone for $200.00
    Danielle Lynn on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/21/2019, 04:28 AM
    They are contracted through AAA. They were very nice! And came to replace my battery! Great service!!
    Ashley Ward on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/07/2019, 04:11 AM
    it took 6 hours for them to show up and the driver didnt even have a drivers license on them .
    Elise Crystal on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/19/2019, 05:19 AM
    Mike gave us great customer service ! Thank you for all your help, keep up the great work !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.