Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Valley Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
166 reviews
|Roadside Assistance|Visalia, KY 93292

777 N Burke St, Visalia, KY 93292

(559) 734-4028

http://www.centralvalleyauto.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

5671 AA Highway

(859) 781-6060
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7877 Beechmont Ave

(513) 474-7735
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4494 Delhi Pike

(513) 921-4569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

260 W Mitchell Ave

(513) 354-3208
5.0
(9) · Automotive

Menke Motors

(513) 829-8868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1320 Elliott Dr

(513) 727-8191
About

Specialties Towing, Roadside, Automotive Repair, Parts Sales History Established in 1991. Under new ownership in 2007. Meet the Manager Mike P. Manager Central Valley Towing has been serving the communities of the Central San Joaquin Valley for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on our prompt, friendly service! Central Valley Towing has highly experienced tow truck operators, some with more than 15 years in the towing industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
165 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Reigns on Facebook

    7 days ago

    01/11/2021, 00:04 AM
    YES! And Thank You @MikePain!
    Tammy Uranday on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/21/2020, 02:58 AM
    Prompt, very knowledgeable and considerate concerning towing of your vehicle
    Richard Jensen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/21/2020, 01:48 AM
    Truck arrived extremely quickly driver was very friendly and good spirits despite it being so early
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

    Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

    Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
    Gary Greeny on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/20/2020, 04:07 AM
    Fast, courteous, and efficient
    Clint Berggren on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/20/2020, 02:48 AM
    Driver was very nice and friendly great service
    Jeanette Allison on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/17/2020, 13:35 PM
    Enlisted help via AAA and Ephraim helped us twice each call. He was thorough, and courteous. He provided useful information too. Recommend!
    Suzie Alves on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/17/2020, 01:43 AM
    My Driver Tyler was Right on Time. He was Extremely Respectful. I would recommend this Service to All of my friends and Family. I am giving this Tow 5 out of 5 Stars ⭐️. Thank You. Signed SUZIE Alves 😊👍
    Rose Franco on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/16/2020, 02:46 AM
    He was very helpful very polite and very prompt.
    Jim Charles on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/16/2020, 01:19 AM
    Great service and quality care. He attempted to jump the car then tested the battery which was completely dead. Showed the test paperwork. Then asked if we wanted to purchase a new battery. We did and he installed it. Couldn’t be more happy with the service. Good job and thank you. Never knew that you provided such a service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.