Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Roofing Services

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|San Mateo, CA 94401

1537 2nd Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 241-4852

http://centralroofingsvcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Roofing

741 Petaluma Blvd S

(800) 775-1968

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Roofing

1312 Mission Ave

(415) 456-3482

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1120 Indiana St

(707) 552-4101
5.0
(2) · Roofing

778 11th Ave

(415) 930-9784

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

3291 Monument Way

(925) 283-2995

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

37107 Maple St

(510) 794-6708

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Central Roofing Services Small leak from your roof? Siding falling off in one spot? Need little fixes? Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger N. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 18:21 PM
I would like to rate this roofing contractor with a 5 stars review because of their professional attitude towards details and their strive to satisfy every need of the customers. Thank you Central Roofing Services!
Pam W. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 03:53 AM
My cousin is working in Central Roofing Services and I decided to give them a call, because my roof was in a very poor condition. However they took care of it and now everything is perfect. I am very happy with this roofing contractor, thanks to my cousin for the recommendation!
Nick B. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:06 AM
No more leaks after the work of Central Roofing Services. They provided a best quality roofing service and we are very happy with it. Thanks!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Miley C. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 05:51 AM
Thank you so very much for taking care of us so quickly! A beautiful job! Thanks to Central Roofing Services we will never again deal with tar and gravel. Will recommend you to all my friends!
Brian B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:43 AM
Very professional I was most satisfied with the overall materials. The new roof is much better roofing than what I had before. Also, they got done a day early with the job, so considering the cold weather, I thought that was pretty admirable. They also got it in a week before the snow came, which was really good.
Lolla G. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 10:37 AM
I would just like to take this opportunity of thanking your staff for doing a wonderful job and would recommend your company to family and friends.
Nick D. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:39 AM
I called Central Roofing Services after another roofer blew me off for two weeks (uh, hello!). They showed up to assess the situation, fixed my roof on the spot, and we all lived happily ever after.
Jim S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:55 AM
Super services Just a quick note to pass on my thanks for doing such a great job. The two guys that you sent were first class, and from now on, we will have no problems both using you , and recommending you to other companies that I deal with. Thanks again
Luis M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:21 AM
A+ company Thanks for being efficient, organised and for doing an excellent job. Thanks for doing all the work without even meeting up, a real help. I would certainly recommend your company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.