Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Providence Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10618 Providence Road, 10618 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 844-8387

https://central-providence-veterinary-hospital.hub.biz/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Central Providence Veterinary Hospital is a Veterinarians facility at 10618 Providence Road in Charlotte, NC. Services: Central Providence Veterinary Hospital practices at 10618 Providence Road, Charlotte, NC 28277. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Central Providence Veterinary Hospital in Charlotte, NC, please call (704) 844-8387 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Lamb review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Jennifer Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 12:40 PM
Dr Bookers been the vet to every animal we’ve ever owned for over 25 years and will continue to be our vet!
Margaret Barber review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Margaret Barber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 20:59 PM
I like Dr. Booker. My mom brought me there for my checkup. He doesn’t treat me like a pup. He’s thorough in his examine, let’s me know what to watch for and an all around good guydog. I think his assistants are kinda sweet on me too. HARRY
Heather Marie Meeske review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Heather Marie Meeske on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 15:17 PM
this is the BEST bet by far. I 100% recommend taking your pets here!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Linda Parton Bass review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Linda Parton Bass on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 12:35 PM
Dr. Booker is the best vet ever! So personable, professional and caring.
Ira Bass review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Ira Bass on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:31 AM
Dr. Booker is a one of a kind vet. As the saying goes, "they just don't make them like him anymore". He is conservative in his approach and we trust him with the health of our two dogs.
Mick Conlan review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Mick Conlan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 06:06 AM
Absolutely the worst place to take your pet. After 3 visits and over $300 our dog was diagnosed with congestive heart failure and given 7 months to live. We took our 11 year old dog to another vet (a good vet) and found out he had a chest cold and was cured in two weeks with antibiotics.
Respond to negative reviews
Mick Conlan review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Mick Conlan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 05:17 AM
Absolutely the worst place to take your pet. After 3 visits and over $300 our dog was diagnosed with congestive heart failure and given 7 months to live. We took our 11 year old dog to another vet (a good vet) and found out he had a chest cold and was cured in two weeks with antibiotics.
Elizabeth Abigail review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Elizabeth Abigail on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:08 AM
The staff is very kind and care deeply for the animals in their care. They always go above and beyond to ensure your animals are well taken care of. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else but here.
Tee Philemon review for Central Providence Veterinary Hospital
Tee Philemon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:35 AM
Love this practice! And Dr. Booker and staff are awesome! ❤️👍😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.