Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Park Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Orthodontists|Arlington, TX 76014

3101 S. Center Street, Suite 151, Arlington, TX 76014

(817) 466-1200

https://www.centralparkdental.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice Dentist Arlington, TX - Central Park Dental and Orthodontics We promise to make you smile. From your first visit at Central Park Dental and Orthodontics, Dr. Jung and team are committed to you as an individual and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored to your unique dental needs and goals. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health, comfort, and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we do whatever it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and choose their best treatment option. It is our mission to educate and provide our patients with the best dental care possible. For that r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nila R. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Nila R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:48 PM
My experience was wonderful as always. Great staff, they are truly awesome.
Jinyoung B. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Jinyoung B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 15:41 PM
Every staffs are very kind and professionally work well.
Mary R. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Mary R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:07 AM
The front desk staff was very hospitable and friendly. I was a bit unhappy with the wait and the lengthy cleaning.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rachel review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Rachel on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 07:32 AM
While I don't necessarily enjoy going to the dentist, I do love the staff here which makes all the difference. I always send friends/family to CPD, they're very caring and always do their best and try to help as much as possible.
Lori W. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Lori W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 16:39 PM
I love this dental office! I've had to have extensive work done, but only get a certain amount insurance. Dr. Jung has helped me so much through the process, and has been so patient. She hates pain for her patients, and does everything possible to make the experience as calm as possible. The office staff is awesome, especially Diane! She is so lovable and personable, she makes me smile.
Deanna G. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Deanna G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:04 AM
Excellent experience! They fit me in as a new patient and took care of my dental needs that same day. Dr. Jung and her staff are very friendly. Highly recommend them for your dental needs.
Juanita S. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Juanita S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 16:31 PM
Great customer service! Excellent explanation of why things need to be done!
Juanita S. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Juanita S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 16:31 PM
Great customer service! Excellent explanation of why things need to be done!
Lori P. review for Central Park Dental and Orthodontics
Lori P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 17:17 PM
well after 2 failed dental visits with other offices this place is the best. Dr jung is friendly honest patient and concerned about my overall dental health not her financial gain. my husband and I are forever grateful to Dr Jung
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.