Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Park Bike Tours

Own this business?
3.5
231 reviews
|Recreation|New York, NY 10019

203 W 58th St, New York, NY 10019

(212) 541-8759

https://bikerent.nyc/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Pocomoke River Cruises
5.0
(36) · Recreation

2 River St

(410) 632-3971
Blue Coast Surf Shop
5.0
(146) · Recreation

3110 S Atlantic Ave

(386) 310-8318

2 people are looking at this business

Back Alley Bicycles
5.0
(15) · Recreation

204 Washington St

(949) 566-9850

2 people are looking at this business

Confederacy of Cruisers Bike Tours
5.0
(133) · Recreation

634 Elysian Fields Ave

(504) 400-5468

1 person is looking at this business

Pete's Sink-hers Co.
5.0
(2) · Recreation

21 Devon Ct

(678) 758-9677
Manteo Cyclery
5.0
(49) · Recreation

About

Central Park Bike Tours (203 West 58th Street, NY) is a Bike Rent NYC business and part of the NYC’s favorite and fastest-growing bike rental business. Bike Rent NYC is committed to serving New York City residents and visitors through daily bike rentals, guided bike tours of Central Park and Brooklyn Bridge, and daily, monthly and annual “hop-on, hop-off” biking programs. Bike Rent NYC is also the largest bike rental business in New York City, now serving approximately 400,000 visitors a year, with nearly 3000 Giant and Trek bikes, and four (4) storefronts open year-round.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
231 reviews
5107
  
425
  
310
  
211
  
159
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews3.5Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
s S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 05:52 AM
We really enjoyed centralparkbikeride. Good price easy online reservation good service everything was perfect=))
123NYC on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/24/2010, 11:02 AM
Excellent - JUST GREAT
Lena18 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/21/2010, 10:51 AM
Amazing Ride! – I took some visiting family on the bike tour, and we all enjoyed it. We made it around all the sites to see, and we were all amazed by how beautiful everything was. I recommend that it to everyone that are having some visitors. There is even a great deal that I saw on buywithme NYC, for over 50% off a one day bike rental. Here is the link: bit.ly/aCn86s So take some friends for a great ride around the park!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
davincity on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/02/2010, 05:13 AM
Happy memories! – We really enjoyed central park by bike! Our tour guide was outstanding! We biked for about 6 miles, good we didn't forget to bring WATER! We were amazed how beautifull the park is! better than on the movies! and so many things to see and so much to learn!
gear on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/21/2010, 06:45 AM
Best Bike Rental!! – I love their bikes, they're perfect for a ride in the park or around the city, comf and looking new. Besides: location, location, location,..
Roger L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/30/2009, 04:49 AM
Recommended!
This is the best choice for renting bikes: they're good and solid. Worth checking out Central Park, they'll give you a good map of it, there's more than you would expect!
ZRomero on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/30/2009, 02:10 AM
Awesome :D – Last weekend with my sis, we hired bikes for 1 hour and did the loop around Central Park, we both had a sense of freedom speeding up without any traffic, it was also a break from the noice and rush of Manhattan. Central Park is a master piece. If it would've been less cold we would've spent another hour, we enjoyed the bikes we got and hope to come back for more!
PonceM on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/16/2009, 08:05 AM
Fine bikes – It was fascinating to bike through Central Park, it's huge! A friend had recommend us to rent bikes here because she had done it some years ago, we were satisfied with the good quality and service, indeed something not to miss while in NY.
CentralParkBikeTours on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2009, 10:38 AM
Best city tour – My friend and I went on the Brooklyn Bridge tour and loved it. We are from Berlin and always bike around our city, in NY we decided to go with a tour guide in order to learn the facts and history of the city. We will tell everybody about this tour, the guides are very professional and showed us places we didn't know about.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.