Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Park Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
4.8
81 reviews
|Hospitality|Louisville, KY 40208

1353 S 4th St, Louisville, KY 40208

(502) 638-1505

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Inn at the Park
4.9
(38) · Hotels

413 Park Avenue

(502) 638-0045
Red Rose Inn
4.8
(12) · Hospitality
Bluegrass Country Estate
4.8
(48) · Hospitality

1226 Bluegrass Pkwy

(502) 222-2009

About

This B&B bills itself as "A Statement in Casual Elegance" and, having been built in 1884, it is a great example of Victorian architecture with its period furnishings and hand craftsmanship. All the rooms here have a work desk, wireless internet access, cable TV and the romance of a fireplace. And with Central Park just across the street, guests can enjoy a game of tennis or just people watch. Some of the guest rooms have a Jacuzzi and the carriage house has a kitchen. Another nice touch is the B&B's social hour, it's held in the parlor every evening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
566
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Long on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 10:36 AM
This was the best B&B ever! Wonderful stay, great breakfasts, super hosts, easily 5-stars!
Dolores Campbell Blevins on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 14:29 PM
This place is amazing and the innkeeper Majestic is an amazing cook , hostess and conversationalist. I would totally recommend this place to anyone traveling to Louisville KY. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Brad Marx on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:53 AM
This place was amazing!!! We booked this last minute. (like 15 minutes before we got that) We called and Bob told us to head on over, and he would let the innkeeper know we were coming. We got there around 9pm and Bob and her were waiting at the door to great us. They answered all our questions and we were told to treat the place like home. Bob and Eva were so knowledgeable about the area. we can't wait to go back and see all the places they told us about.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
K.S. Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 04:53 AM
Amazing experience, beautiful room. Delicious 2 course vegan breakfast in the morning!
Kenna Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 02:25 AM
Amazing experience, beautiful room. Delicious 2 course vegan breakfast in the morning!
HashiYah Amatullah on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 06:47 AM
This place is absolutely beautiful! My room was so cozy. A nice place in town to get away, either for self care like me or with that special someone! Breakfast was amazing! Robert and Eve were great hosts too! Robert tells a good story!
Shelly Adams Cooper on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 05:08 AM
Beautiful and the hosts are such wonderful people!
Michael Duggan on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:18 AM
Everything is attention to detail all the way. From the rooms to the breakfast, and even knowing the best of anything you could ask about in or near louisville!
I find excuses to go if we haven’t been there for over 2 months!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We always enjoy your visits as well

Sherri McJimsey Duggan on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:32 AM
I love this B n B! The owners are so much fun! And a very clean, beautiful home.It was our pleasure!
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.