Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Ohio Root Canals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
30 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

161 Clint Dr #300, Ste 300, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 866-3636

https://www.centralohiorootcanals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
30 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanvi K. review for Central Ohio Root Canals
Tanvi K. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/09/2021, 01:30 AM
incredible staff, amazing doctor, super helpful and patient.
Tracey John review for Central Ohio Root Canals
Tracey John on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:09 AM
I had my crown break off, I need an emergency root canal to get ready for a temporary crown and was leaving for vacation on Thursday. They’re wonderful staff was able to get me in and taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anybody for any of their dental needs.
Jason L. review for Central Ohio Root Canals
Jason L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 12:35 PM
I visited the office 8/23 for a consultation. Dr. Subramanian was very polite and knowledgeable. At that time he told me he'd give me a call in a day or two after he reviewed old x-rays from my dentist so that he could determine the best treatment option. Five days passed and no phone call, while my pain and discomfort intensified dramatically. I left messages with multiple receptionists on 8/29, 8/30, and 8/31, practically begging for relief/treatment. With each phone call, I was told that Dr. Subramanian was busy with a patient and that he'd call me once he reviewed my X-rays. It is now exactly 3 weeks later (9/13), and still no word from Central Ohio Root Canals. Needless to say, I smartened up and visited Westerville Endodontics, who've gone above and beyond.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Bob P. review for Central Ohio Root Canals
Bob P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 19:34 PM
Dr. Subramanian is very good. I've had a few different procedures there and they are always friendly, professional and skilled.
Greg R. review for Central Ohio Root Canals
Greg R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 19:52 PM
They are scam artists! They will tell you it's one price and then charge you double and then make you read the small print to get their money! Do not trust them I have heard from multiple people with the same story
Respond to negative reviews
bailey review for Central Ohio Root Canals
bailey on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 23:54 PM
Best place to get a root canal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.