Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Jersey Spine & Wellness, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
287 reviews
|Chiropractors|Freehold, NJ 07728

4251 U.S. 9, BUILDING 3 SUITE B, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 683-1800

https://www.freeholdchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
About

As chiropractors in Freehold, we get to help people who suffer from a variety of health issues. Naturally, chiropractors help traditional back and neck problems, but chiropractic has also produced wonderful results with a variety of other health problems. Newborns, seniors and everyone in between can benefit. Chiropractors are increasingly being consulted for health problems beyond neck and back pain. As a safe, conservative approach, chiropractic is a natural solution that relies on your bodys ability to heal itselfif there isnt any interference. Wed like to meet in our Freehold practice and discuss your health issue. If youre a good candidate for chiropractic care, well conduct a thorough

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
287 reviews
5268
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Florentine on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 13:18 PM
The staff is amazing, easy, and flexible appointments available for chiropractic care, as well as PT right in their office. Clean office and follow all protocols to social distance.
Joan Flood-McIvor on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2020, 11:18 AM
Staff is fabulous !! Nichole always works with my schedule to get me an appointment, Casey and Andy are so welcoming and PT patients love them. We have been going to Dr. D for about 15 years. He is always honest, professional and friendly. Thanks for all you do and have done for my family "Doc" and staff!!
Wayne Line on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2020, 09:22 AM
Dr. D is amazing and the staff always make you feel welcomed and important. Nicole, Andy, Casey , Tina and all the others always have a big smile and warm welcoming.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Joe Biondo on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 01:34 AM
They make you feel like family when you visit the office. They put you at ease. The physical Therapist are great and caring.
Jack Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 04:09 AM
Dr G is well qualified, professional and in total empathy with the needs of his patients. He made room for me to be treated for back spasms when I was visiting and followed up with telephonic consultation when I returned to my home in North Carolina. I only wish I lived closer so I could further avail myself, personally, of his expertise.
Nanci Cooney on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:02 AM
Great office - staff is amazing and welcoming- great treatment every time 👍🏻👍🏻
Venokur Viktor on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 04:40 AM
I’ve been going to this place for the last couple of weeks and I truly appreciate the aura of the facility. The individuals who work here are polite, caring, and by all means human (as in they actually have personality and feelings). I’ll be honest, I didn’t know much about chiropractors/chiropractics, but I have certainly learned a thing or two about the profession. I’m thankful to everyone who is working with me to create a healthier me. Thank you for the comfort, caring, and conversations!
Cindy Fogel on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 08:13 AM
Took my 11 yr old daughter for a pinched nerve in her neck. The staff and Dr were very professional and made us feel very comfortable which really helped calm her nerves. They took great care of my daughter.
Luis V Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 23:37 PM
Great treatment and courtesey
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.