Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Collision Center

Claimed
4.9
81 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85716

2550 E Grant Rd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 327-2292

http://www.centralcollisioncenter.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

530 N 7th Ave

(520) 622-5919
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3394 E Milber St

(520) 434-9084
4.9
(126) · Automotive

3420 N Dodge Blvd

(520) 795-8044
About

Your Home For Auto Body Repair in Tucson, Central Collision Center is Here to Take Care of Your Auto Collision Repair and Paint Needs. Get a Quote Today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
577
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Frad on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Central Collision Center went way above and beyond repairing my truck, it came out looking like a brand new show truck and it's 20 years old!
Jim Maynard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:19 AM
Absolutely amazing work !!!!! Great service at a great price !
Bryan Knoblich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:16 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Beth Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:09 AM
I brought my truck in this morning to have the bumper replaced believing I'd have to leave it for a few. When I expressed concern over how to pick it up later in the week, they offered to get it in right away so I could take it home today. They even did a last minute replacement of the tailgate latch. The staff I spoke to in person, from getting the estimate to the repairs today, and the ones I've spoken to on the phone, were all friendly, professional, and helpful.
Cheryl An on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:25 AM
The people at Central Collision are very friendly! Top notch customer service. They went above and beyond what I ever expected to make sure I was happy with the work I had done on my car! I highly recommend Central Collision! Thank you Kevin and Jill!
Cesar Fernando Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:06 AM
YOU DEALING WITH THE BEST ALL THE WAY AROUND FROM START TO FINISH!!
Reyna Parra on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 00:21 AM
Jerry McAnally on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:02 AM
Chad Farrales on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 02:08 AM
Great job on my 300c. Better than new and best quote in 4 places around tucson. Helpful from start to finish! Best auto body place I've ever dealt with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.