Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Cna

Claimed
4.9
70 reviews
|Education|Providence, FL 33809

5100 US Hwy 98 N #17, Ste 17, Providence, FL 33809

(863) 937-9316

http://www.centralcna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Nursing Schools

2518 Florida Ave S

(863) 669-0440
About

Lakeland in the Sandpiper Plaza off Socrum Loop Rd and Old Polk City Rd. We teach all you need to know to pass the Florida State Certified Nursing Assistant Exam. In our three day program, we will prepare you to challenge and pass this exam with ease. Classes are Monday-Wednesday with unlimited free Monday night reviews from 6-8pm, Our spacious classroom allows you to learn and practice all 21 required nursing skills. Along with your course manual, you will receive hands-on expert training from our certified nursing staff. For only $339, you get the start on the career you deserve. License Info: Florida D.O.H. #AC3091886, CNA#170554 CALL NOW! 863-937-9316 www.CentralCNA.com CentralCNA@gmail.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 65 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:58 AM
Central CNA is an excellent start for a career in the medical field. Tim, the instructor will give you exactly what you need to pass the State test. I took it November 16, 17 and 18th. I passed my State CNA less than a month after class and on the first try. Tim is great never a boring moment.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 02:35 AM
Tim"s school is the best CNA school in Polk County. I recommend his classes very highly. He teaches you everything you to know about being a CNA It is well worth the moneyand I am very confindent that I will soon be a CNA because of him and his school give his a try you will never regret it. I KATHLEEN A MITCHELL recommend it very highly. .
Chelsea A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 06:55 AM
Tim is one of the greatest CNA teachers to ever have taught a class! He is energetic, positive, and highly intelligent in his field! I would recommend this class over any other class in Florida! He teaches you what you need to know and does it for a lot less than what other schools require! I have learned a lot from him! I just took the class this pass weekend and I learned more this weekend than I would have at any other place! Good luck to all and I hope you guys all decide to go to this place! :)
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
nursewalt13 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2013, 09:49 AM
I took one of the weekend express classes from Tim in June. I then took my state CNA exam on Aug. 9 and passed the first time! The written exam was pretty easy because Tim taught us not only the test, but the reasoning behind the questions, so if you didn't know the answer you could see what they were looking for which allowed you to find the correct answer. The skills evaluation was pretty straight forward. Letting go of the nervousness was the hardest problem I had to overcome! I was told by the examiner that the mistakes that I made were simple, non-life threatening mistakes that come from the exam process and that she was proud of the quality of candidates that Tim is sending her. I can truthfully say that attending a class at Central Florida CNA Test Prep is well worth the time and effort spent taking the class and well worth the cost of the program. The class was active, we did not sit down much except during the lecture portions of the class, the rest of the time was spent getting our hands"dirty" by practing the 20 skills that are required to pass the state exam. I can say to anyone who may be on the fence whether or not to persue getting their CNA license by going to the other "colleges" out there that offer this program, don't do it! This program is much faster and way less expensive for the same piece of paper that is issued by the state of Florida! It is your money and your life, do as you want, I believe strongly that I made the RIGHT choice! Charles Fincher
shortyboo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2012, 02:12 AM
Thank you Mr. Tim for helping me pass my state test on May 8, 2012. You taught my class on March 9-11, 2012! You rock!!! Thanks again, Vanessa Williams
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.