Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Cna

Claimed
4.9
75 reviews
|Education|Lakeland, FL 33809

5100 US Hwy 98 N #17, Ste 17, Lakeland, FL 33809

(863) 937-9316

http://centralcna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Lakeland in the Sandpiper Plaza off Socrum Loop Rd and Old Polk City Rd. We teach all you need to know to pass the Florida State Certified Nursing Assistant Exam. In our three day program, we will prepare you to challenge and pass this exam with ease. Classes are Monday-Wednesday with unlimited free Monday night reviews from 6-8pm, Our spacious classroom allows you to learn and practice all 21 required nursing skills. Along with your course manual, you will receive hands-on expert training from our certified nursing staff. For only $339, you get the start on the career you deserve. License Info: Florida D.O.H. #AC3091886, CNA#170554 CALL NOW! 863-937-9316 www.CentralCNA.com CentralCNA@gmail.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mala Jagdharry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 03:32 AM
Marguerite Berrios on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:42 AM
Central CNA is an amazing program! Tim is a wonderful teacher and cares so much about his students. I took the class early in December and took my test yesterday and PASSED on my first try! THANK YOU CENTRAL CNA
Jen Julien Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 12:41 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Luping He on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:29 AM
it is a fantastic programme.i love his class
Tracy B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:58 AM
Central CNA is an excellent start for a career in the medical field. Tim, the instructor will give you exactly what you need to pass the State test. I took it November 16, 17 and 18th. I passed my State CNA less than a month after class and on the first try. Tim is great never a boring moment.
Lindsey Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 03:47 AM
Tim is such an amazing instructor! And today I passed my state exam and I am now a licensed CNA. Thanks Tim for all you do!! Couldn't have done it without you :)
Christie Ivey Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 11:04 AM
I highly recommend this class if you want the best CNA hands on training. Tim is a great teacher and he makes the class fun
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

06/08/2015, 02:35 AM
Tim"s school is the best CNA school in Polk County. I recommend his classes very highly. He teaches you everything you to know about being a CNA It is well worth the moneyand I am very confindent that I will soon be a CNA because of him and his school give his a try you will never regret it. I KATHLEEN A MITCHELL recommend it very highly. .
Aimee St Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 06:59 AM
I think that Central CNA was a wonderful stepping stone for me to back into this wonderful and rewarding line of work. I passed my Florida CNA test on May 5th. Thanks Tim it took me a while to get my actal l letter to test I had to clarify some things but I finally got to take and pass my test. Thanks. AimeeSt.Vincent
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.