Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Aire Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, FL 33908

12441 Summerwood Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33908

(239) 437-5903

http://www.centralaireconditioning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Clean Air
5.0
(6) · Contractors

6289 Janes Lane

(239) 597-7873
All Star Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1597 Pine Ridge Road

(239) 597-5007
Coastal Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665
Performance Air Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

344 Center Ct

(941) 497-7007
Commercial Air Management, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11000 Metro Pkwy # 27

(239) 277-0029
All-Tech Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10249 SW Jernigan St

(941) 625-2665

About

Central Aire Conditioning, Inc. is family owned and operated, fully licensed and insured, and has been serving Southwest Florida for OVER 38 YEARS! We offer a variety of air conditioning services to all of our residential, commercial, and new construction clients. We specialize in the following Air Conditioning related services: *Service on ALL Major Brands *Replacement of worn out systems *Maintenance of Existing Equipment *New Construction (Residential & Light Commercial)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

18 days ago

05/30/2019, 01:40 AM
The summer heat has arrived! But don't worry, we're here to help when the house gets hot! Call us today to schedule an appointment at (239) 437-5903. You can also visit our website at www.centralaireconditioning.com for more information. As always, we appreciate your business.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/12/2019, 02:49 AM
Wishing all the moms out there a day filled with joy, laughter and relaxation.
Happy Mother’s Day!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/03/2019, 05:32 AM
We want our customers to stay cool all summer long! Take advantage of this money saving offer or visit us at www.centralaireconditioning.com/coupons for additional discounts we have available! Schedule an appointment with us today at (239) 437-5903. As always, we appreciate your business!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:50 AM
We want to shower our customers in savings before the summer heat arrives! Take advantage of our Spring Maintenance Special and ensure your house stays cool all season long! Schedule an appointment today at (239) 437-5903 or visit us at www.centralaireconditioning.com. As always, we appreciate your business!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:54 AM
The summer heat is on its way! Please take advantage of our March Maintenance Special and keep your system going strong all summer long! Schedule your appointment today at (239) 437-5903 or visit us at www.centralaireconditioning.com. As always, we appreciate your business!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2019, 02:57 AM
Your relationship is about to be tested! The summer heat is coming! Keep your relationship going strong all season long by showing your system a little love! Call us today at (239) 437-5903 to schedule your pre-season maintenance check-up and take $30 off! Also be sure to visit us at www.centralaireconditioning.com for more money-saving coupons. As always, we appreciate your business!
Central Aire Conditioning, Inc. on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2019, 07:33 AM
...Do YOU feel the love? 🥰😍 Don't forget to show your system a little love by scheduling your pre-season maintenance check-up. Call us today at (239) 437-5903! Also be sure to visit us at www.centralaireconditioning.com for money-saving coupons. As always, we appreciate your business!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:40 AM
LAST CHANCE to take advantage of our $49 WINTER MAINTENANCE SPECIAL! Call us today at 239-437-5903! Also be sure to visit us at www.centralaireconditioning.com for more money-saving coupons. As always, we appreciate your business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.