Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Air Conditioning Svc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Scottsboro, AL 35768

707 E Willow St, Scottsboro, AL 35768

(256) 259-1896

http://centralacservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3415 6th Ave SW

(256) 533-2678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

503 Tidmore Bend Rd

(256) 546-5608
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7243 Greenbrier Rd

(256) 309-5348

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12021 Memorial Pkwy SE Suite O-1B

(256) 489-2618
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2700 10th Ave SW

(256) 474-4470
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7423 US-431

(256) 281-6700

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Lynn Sharpe review for Central Air Conditioning Svc
Marcia Lynn Sharpe on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 02:48 AM
These guys are great.Very professional.
Tracy Kendrick review for Central Air Conditioning Svc
Tracy Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:46 AM
Professional, reliable, dependable, trustworthy... I could go on and on!! I’ve used them multiple times and so has family/friends. I’ve never had a bad experience with Scottsboro Central Air. A Huge shout out to Jeff Miller!! Thanks for always getting the job done right so that I can get on with my life!😁
Pat Boyd review for Central Air Conditioning Svc
Pat Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:30 AM
Thank you to Jeff Miller and Central for coming to our rescue when 14 inches of water knocked out our furnace during some of the coldest February weather. They are the best..
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Central Air Conditioning Service review for Central Air Conditioning Svc
Central Air Conditioning Service on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 10:04 AM
Assist & direct crew at onsite installations. Must have minimum 2 years HVAC Experience.
Robert Carden review for Central Air Conditioning Svc
Robert Carden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 18:56 PM
it's a professional run business with great customer service
Kristin Robertson review for Central Air Conditioning Svc
Kristin Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:09 AM
Can I give them 10 ⭐️?? The best service we have ever had! Here and fixed our problem in 30 minutes! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.