Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerpointe Dental

Own this business?
5.0
817 reviews
|Dental|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

5 Centerpointe Dr Suite 260, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 684-4174

https://www.lotusdentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

400 E Main St #190

(503) 648-0859

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1585 SW Marlow Ave # 220

(503) 297-7231

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8000 NE 58th Ave

(360) 694-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

10356 NE Wasco St

(503) 252-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

8422 SW Terwilliger Blvd

(503) 244-8243

6 people are looking at this business

About

Your family’s comfort and health is our top priority. We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Advanced, proven technology in a clean, state-of-the-art facility. For our combination of up-to-date equipment and green practices, the City of Portland awarded us the honor of “an environmentally responsible dental office.” You’ll leave your visit smiling, not just because of how well you were treated, but with the confidence that comes from a flawless smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
817 reviews
5814
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 813 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karolyn M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/21/2012, 18:51 PM
This is a professional, friendly, efficient office. I've been a patient there for a number of years and it has always been a positive experience. I've referred friends there as well, knowing they would be treated fairly and competently.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 07:05 AM
Great office with professional staff and personalized service. It's not normal to enjoy going to the dentist, but it's actually great to go to appointments at Mayerle+Tydeman Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 06:51 AM
I have a chronic problem with occasional acute flare-ups and the staff never fails to go the extra mile to find a solution whether its a last minute appointment, a referral or simply the reassurance that the situation is not an emergency. I wouldn't consider getting dental care anywhere else.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 03:09 AM
Always entertaining. Not only do they work on your smile but will make you smile! Professional staff with a family feel. Thanks for taking such great care of us all these years.... The Smith Family.
Angela Z. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/09/2012, 19:47 PM
The staff at Mayerle + Tydeman are truly the best of the best. I have been coming here for years, and when I got married, brought my husband with me! Not only are they top notch professionals with the latest high tech equipment, they are courteous, friendly, and truly care. Hard to imagine that one would actually look forward to going to the dentist! If you are looking for a dentist that has managed to keep the word "care" in "health care", then I would highly recommend this team. They truly are fabulous!
John R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 19:50 PM
ALTHOUGH MY WIFE HAD HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOUR OFFICE PRIOR TO MY VISIT, I WAS GENUINELY S URPRISED BY THE FRIENDLYNESS OF THE STAFF AND THE PROFESSIONALISM OF IAN WHO ADDRESSED ALL OF MY CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS. CONGRATULATIONS ON ESTABLISHING SUCH AN OUTSTANDING ORGANIZATION.
Trista T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/01/2012, 19:27 PM
I love this dentist office! They are very friendly. Ian actually cares about your teeth and the hygienist didnt hurt me at all! I have no plans to leave this office at anytime during my lifetime. :)
Sharyn F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/17/2012, 17:55 PM
I came out with a great indepth deep cleaning..Tanya was efficient, careful to check that I was doing OK. and it was a non-stressful experience. Probably my only comment was that I thought the cost was less than it was due to the fact that my entire gums were treated.
Teresa W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/11/2012, 08:18 AM
If getting a crown replacement can be "fun", then Dr Brad and his team make it so! Loved having the headphones, but more than that, the work was done with gentleness and responsiveness to my needs. This kind of visit makes it less scary to get other similar work done if needed! Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.