Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerpointe Dental

Own this business?
5.0
817 reviews
|Dental|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

5 Centerpointe Dr Suite 260, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 684-4174

https://www.lotusdentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8000 NE 58th Ave

(360) 694-0355
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1585 SW Marlow Ave # 220

(503) 297-7231
5.0
(8) · Dental

426 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 364-3980
5.0
(1) · Dentists

12672 NW Barnes Rd # 101

(503) 644-9915
5.0
(5) · Dental

11619 NE Glisan St

(503) 255-9733
About

Your family’s comfort and health is our top priority. We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Advanced, proven technology in a clean, state-of-the-art facility. For our combination of up-to-date equipment and green practices, the City of Portland awarded us the honor of “an environmentally responsible dental office.” You’ll leave your visit smiling, not just because of how well you were treated, but with the confidence that comes from a flawless smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
817 reviews
5814
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 813 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/01/2019, 02:15 AM
Amazing place and amazing people there! They have done my teeth and they have never failed to make them look amazing! Very grateful and happy to be with these amazing dental care Dr, Tydeman your the Best!!!!! And the people there are so kind and amazing!!!!
William (Mr Brooks) B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 02:18 AM
Excellent care, office staff is engaging, overall very respective of the patient. Dr. Mayerle is very capable, professional, and caring. I would highly recommend this group. Glad they are in charge of my dental needs.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/27/2019, 03:53 AM
I had a great experience Monday at the Mayerle Tydeman office. Nicole far exceeded my expectations by having my sleep appliance repaired the same day as my visit. She was very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable. Great service and care! From the front desk to the dr.s and the stuff. Everyone is here is so nice and welcoming.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/27/2019, 01:26 AM
My appointment was a very positive experience.
Dabney B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/25/2019, 03:44 AM
Dr Tydeman is a consummate professional. He and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office!
Frances L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2019, 15:29 PM
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Mayerle and his assistant Nikki. They will be making three new restorations on implants.
John B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/06/2019, 04:14 AM
When I shifted my dental care to M&T a few years ago I tried a few different practices after mine had closed. Dr. Mayerle and Dr. Tydeman make a strong duo. As a child my dental experience was not good, and as a young adult I stayed away as long as I could. Later in life I sought out dentists who are gentle, compassionate and totally professional - explaining to me my options, what they are doing, and giving me options. After trying and rejecting other local dental options Dr. Tydeman has since become my primary provider. I've had multiple crowns successfully accomplished - and many, many enjoyable cleanings and care from the amazing folks there. I strongly recommend this practice and team.
Jennifer Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/02/2019, 06:05 AM
The front desk people were friendly and my appointment was right in time. The hygienist was efficient and explained things along the way. Everything about the appointment and conversation with the dentist was great.
Donetta L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/26/2019, 19:04 PM
How many people love going to their Dentist? Will I do, Best Dental Office in Portland! Mayerle & Tydeman are so knowledgeable & really Care about their patients, not too mention their dental Assistants & staff!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.