Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerpointe Dental

Own this business?
5.0
817 reviews
|Dental|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

5 Centerpointe Dr Suite 260, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 684-4174

https://www.lotusdentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dental

11619 NE Glisan St

(503) 255-9733

1 person is looking at this business

Orchard Heights Dental
5.0
(247) · Dental

675 Orchard Heights Rd NW #100

(503) 370-8787

8 people are looking at this business

South Salem Dental Assoc.
5.0
(103) · Dentists

1296 Commercial St SE # 102

(503) 399-0724

3 people are looking at this business

George Brant
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5553 NE Glisan St

(503) 232-2228

1 person is looking at this business

Today's Family Dentistry
5.0
(49) · Dental

2616 NE 112th Ave

(360) 892-7780

3 people are looking at this business

Cowles Dental Care
5.0
(15) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your family’s comfort and health is our top priority. We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Advanced, proven technology in a clean, state-of-the-art facility. For our combination of up-to-date equipment and green practices, the City of Portland awarded us the honor of “an environmentally responsible dental office.” You’ll leave your visit smiling, not just because of how well you were treated, but with the confidence that comes from a flawless smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
817 reviews
5814
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 813 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/25/2020, 02:37 AM
You will not find a more friendly and exceptional dental office.
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/22/2020, 03:45 AM
I was very pleased with your totsl service.
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 14:56 PM
Dr. Tydeman and Dr. Mayerle and the entire staff are wonderful, professional, warm and personable. Excellent, top notch service. Rochelle is an exceptional dental hygienist. I could not ask for a better dentist and team. I am supremely satisfied.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 17:23 PM
I never dread going to this dentist. In fact it's like going to meet a friend and catching up on each other's lives. i am made to feel "special"and my dental needs are carefully examined and given the highest level of care. I' m so grateful I found this dentist and hygienist. They are the best!
Debra S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 19:12 PM
I can’t say enough about this place. Friendly, competent, know what they are doing and I always feel the love when I go. I highly recommend them!
JoLene B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 19:04 PM
Best Office around. Everyone is so warm and friendly. This is always the best dental experience ever!!! Thank you to everyone who makes my families dental experiences a pleasure!!!!
Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:32 AM
Very satisfied with my experience. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Dr Tydeman was thorough and informative. Definitely a good home for my teeth.
Luke C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 15:09 PM
Everytime someone moves into my neighborhood they ask which pediatric dentist I use. I say I don’t - I take them with me here because Dr. Tydeman and the entire staff are so so wonderful. Over Christmas break my kids requested two things on repeat - Santa and their dentist visit. I’m not kidding - they love coming that much!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 04:37 AM
I have an intense anxiety about getting my teeth cleaned. M+T dental is fantastic, thorough, gentle and quick! My appointments start on time, the hygienists are all friendly and the dentists are charming. Great for the entire family-don’t waste time with a pediatric dentist! I can’t recommend them enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.