Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerline Interview Consulting

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Business Services|Chicago, IL 60603

55 E Monroe St #3800, Suite 3800, Chicago, IL 60603

(435) 668-7119

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Tab Service Co.
5.0
(3) · Business Services

310 S Racine Ave

(312) 527-4306
Massage - Simply the Best
5.0
(6) · Business Services

4711 N Broadway St

(312) 493-4713

2 people are looking at this business

Bossard Metrics Inc
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1350 Kirk St

(847) 595-2323
Blake W D & Sons
5.0
(2) · Business Services

42460 n US Hwy 45

(847) 395-1750
Best Flooring Systems
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3503 W 65th St

(773) 302-7181
Allegra Marketing Print Web
5.0
(13) · Business Services

987 Oak Avenue

(630) 801-9335

About

For years, Centerline has been helping pilots across the country prepare for their upcoming airline interviews. Our clients range from military, regional, legacy, major, LCC, corporate, fractional, cargo, and collegiate. Our team has a wide range of backgrounds including major airline pilots, Check Airmen, Instructors, Chief Pilots, former pilot interview team members and recruiters, hiring board personnel, and military IP's. The difference with Centerline is we are engaged with our clients right from the start. You will not be sitting in the back of a seminar taking notes all day while someone talks. We are here for our clients every step of way from the first phone call to new hire ground

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Doros on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:44 AM
I worked with Keith and he was very prompt with communications. I chose the valet package and updated my resume, reviewed my applications, and prepped for the interview. Centerline guided me down the right path with what to expect, how to get noticed, and how to be fully prepared. You’ll always be nervous when it comes to the in person interview but it will not be your best performance without the prep. I highly recommend all services. It’s worth your money to invest in getting yourself to the career position you want.
Daniel Andrew on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:39 AM
Keith and the team at Centerline were fantastic and a pleasure to work with. Keith was thorough, encouraging and helped me go into my interview with the confidence and a good understanding of what would be expected of me during the interview. I highly recommend reaching out to Centerline and utilizing their services to achieve your aviation endeavors!!!
Vlad Rus on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:08 AM
Keith is very easy to work with and is very prompt, he has clearly done this before, he caught all types of mistakes on my applications, and helped me build a resume i can be confident in handing to a potential employer! Would recommend 110%
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tyler Traina on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:09 AM
I would highly recommend Centerline to any pilot looking to polish their resume and online applications. I purchased the resume and application bundle and received excellent service. Very fast turn around times, accurate advice... I'm sure a call from one of my top airlines is just around the corner.
Lisle Wayne on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 09:47 AM
Keith provides an excellent service. If you are serious about putting your best foot forward for your airline interview, make the investment in yourself and sign up with Centerline. It was worth every penny!
Max Player on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 17:33 PM
It was truly a pleasure working with Keith and the rest of the centerline team. Keith’s attention to detail on both my resume and application was incredible. He always provided a quick and detailed response whenever I had questions. I highly recommend centerline.
Stacey Turner on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 00:27 AM
Incredibly impressed by Keith's attention to detail and wonderful customer service. Quick turnaround time and excellent communication.
Kary Hyatt on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 16:04 PM
Fantastic way to have your application reviewed. Keith looked over my application within 18hrs. All the errors were found by Keith and he legitimately takes the time to correct and give you advice on how to correct them. Highly recommended!
Zac Bell on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 20:47 PM
I went to Centerline after doing an application review with a different company last year. The very next morning Keith had reviewed all of my applications and picked up on various errors that previously went unnoticed. He's always responsive to emails and seems genuinely interested in your success. Well worth the investment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.